Proton Wira Evo 2

Cars for sale

Proton Wira Evo 2

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Hello to fellow zth-ians, i have a wira 1.8 C99 chassis with evo 2 engine for sale..Engine is stock..Here are the list of things on my humble ride :

-Wira body 1.8 C99
-Stock evo 2 engine
-Exedy 4 puck racing clutch
-Toda lighten flywheel
-HKS air filter
-Greddy type RS blow off
-Aluminium radiator
-SARD fuel regulator
-Oil catch tank
-Silicon radiator hose
-Ultra racing strut bar
-Steel braided brake hose and clutch hose
-Evo twin pot brakes
-HID lights
-Walbro fuel pump
-15" O.Z rims
-Federal 595-RSR tires
-Apexi N1 exhaust
-Bonnet evo3 customised to fit wira
-TEIN hi low soft hard adjustables
-Momo race steering
-Shadow fan controller
-Apexi turbo timer
-Digital air cond

The car is 2000cc endorsed.

I am the 2nd owner of the car, changed the timing belt,oil seals,water pump,rear brake pads and when i got the car.

The car is driven only 2-3 times only in a month because got another car..It's parked inside the porch all the time.

Car can be viewed at Butterworth..Price is negotiable..Thank you

• Front.jpg
    Front.jpg
    109.1 KB · Views: 4,224
  • Back.jpg
    Back.jpg
    96.6 KB · Views: 440
  • Side.jpg
    Side.jpg
    106 KB · Views: 1,438
eh u baru beli then wanna sell meh..hhuuhhu anyway free bump for u =) 1st owner is my friend huhuhu

Hardly drive bro and somemore not enough parking space at home.

bro ur car still not yet sell meh? i tot sold already

Haha, not yet bro..

Got 1 fler paid depo but he changed his mind so in the end din sell.

eh dude, if you dekit let me know. I see a lot of things i mau!