6A12 Vs 4G91

Bros,
Nowadays how much the 4G91 at..?
Heard that price had increase abit..??
I'm in S.Alam area.. Thanks

Bros,
Nowadays how much the 4G91 at/mt..?
Heard that price had increase abit..??
Any recommendation.. workshop, halfcut..?
I'm in S.Alam area.. Thanks

RM3800 for manual and RM3200 for Auto with good condition engine.

Wei Lau Ong,RM3800 so cheap?Last time hear you say O Tan quote RM4800 lei include trade in 4G13P.hehe...

By the way how much is the engine kosong with wiring complete for 4G91?If don want half cut.Like some ppl use the engine(4G91) and want to transplant to Turbo or Mivec.Thanks in advance.

RM 3800 is for halfcut only... without include all the sampah sampah like lorry transport etc ...
:biggrin:

Understand from my workshop..but at Penang area.
However, complete everything will cost u around RM4800.

Penang....... huhuhuu..
:rofl:
Is this plus trade in..?
Or just complete halfcut(engine + dashboard + bodypart) + installation(timing belt ++ etc.) + workmanship..?
Thanks bro..

Any recommendation..for transplant my 4G15 at > 4G91 or 6A10..?
S.Alam or Klang area..?

RM3800 for manual and RM3200 for Auto with good condition engine.

Wei Lau Ong,RM3800 so cheap?Last time hear you say O Tan quote RM4800 lei include trade in 4G13P.hehe...

By the way how much is the engine kosong with wiring complete for 4G91?If don want half cut.Like some ppl use the engine(4G91) and want to transplant to Turbo or Mivec.Thanks in advance.

RM 3800 is for halfcut only... without include all the sampah sampah like lorry transport etc ...
:biggrin:

Looks like recommendation more on the northern region... Huhuhu... too far to DAKI.....
:burnout:

Any recommendation..for transplant my 4G15 at > 4G91 or 6A10..?
With good workmanship.. ex: wiring.. ++
S.Alam or Klang area..?

hehehehe... good luck :biggrin:

Huhuhuu......... at last we meet..
Thanks bro Fred for the chamber thinggy... :rofl:

Still searching for 4G91 or 6A10 halfcut... and good workmanship :nurse: especially on the wiring part..

yea... melaka... bukit beruang... why?...

Oh..... Sekapal la.. orang melakau.. Asam Pedas..! kasi ngam dgn Cincalok... meleleh.. :bawling:
Hard to find Lahabau people especially KL area.. cause if there's they won't admit their origin...

EX: Orang mana..? Orang KL... huhuhu

Ini orang Ujong Pasir..