4G93,4throttle

StealthSpeed

Hello all sifus..i got question on how to fit a 4throttle intake into my 4g93..currently im using Emanage piggy,i heard that i have to change to standalone ecu if i wanted to fit a 4throtle on my 4g93?im really tight on budget:hmmmm2: please give me advice on what should i do guys.. :adore:

u dont need a standalone for dat,an emanage is more den enuff to takd,d job on. although,i wudnt suggest going d 4throttle way,get a bigger tb and intake instead

Direct bolt on type

JENVEY ITB 4G93 from http://www.driven.com.sg
you can buy from them sgd$2200

Or Powerzone at glenmarie custom fabricate 4 throttle for your car

itb...good for hirev
sluggish at low
and idling suck...hahahaa

if the setting isnt correct,ull lose power across the revv,not adviseable.ive seen a 4g93 gained 20 horses when changing from itb to single throttle+larger intake. dat doesnt necessary means d later setup produced more power,but it confirmed d itb setup decreased power. it wasnt set up properly imo

Itb, it's all about setting it up properly. Having a plenum helps w the low end power. Been using itb setup for over 3 years now, and definitely a lot more powerful than previous single throttle setup. Idling improves ESP when running big cams and response a lot better!

yes,u need d intake plenum,most dont even bother to fit dat in for d so called suction sound