4G92 throttle body

Sounds like TB probs, do you feel any unusual just rev the car without driving? For example rpm meter goes ups and down a little bit even ur foot was holding still at 3k rpm?
Picture below no.1 is ignition coil. Coil faulty is unvisible outside only the worse i heard is getting melt :smokin:

no la...thats not ignition coil
its distributor...or for 91/93/mivec..its called CAS [cam angle sensor]
the ignition coils r hanging at im...end of plug cable

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------

seriously? so u experienced the same problem as i mentioned here before?
what coil? which part of the engine? Sorry, i do not know much about engine, just little bit.

not exactly the same ur problem la
but jerking intermittenly...sumtime mampos terus..n tiba2 ok
i found the culprit after changed coil, power tr unit, plug cable...etc
almost change ecu
luckily it solve

Sorry... interupt a bit..
I am newbie also.

Any Sifu out there? Please help...
I change my mivec 4g92 auto (CJ4A) Throttle Body recently when my car have problem.
The mechanic told me the Throttle Body's sensor have problem and ecu cannot read but cannot just change the Throttle Body so just replace the Throttle Body to a new one... but with bigger bore size...
1) May I know what is the original Mivec 4g92 Auto Gen 2 Throttle Body bore size...?
2) If the Throttle Body change to bigger bore size will the fuel consumption up?

Image are the new Throttle Body with bigger bore size....

Tq.

• IMAG0023.jpg
    IMAG0023.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 304