4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
party don't get angry with me ah??
sorry leh
NZ curry is beside KFC is it?

i Like to TT but have to wait after 26 september leh!
beause no so free this few week
but u all must wait for me lah!
or maybe the next TT

where got angry lar bro...
sorry if i sound kinda worked out lar...
din mean to...hehehehe

if u cant join this TT nvmd lar...
sure got many other TT's to cum...hehehe

so how, yr car go in workshop aredy ha....

Any 4G91 user running on auto gear box? I just get my car, planning to change my ATF even the shop change for me already, may I know what is the suitable ATF?

Thank you

today my car juz tuned by ah yong! i went there abt 1130am and waited till 2pm b4 he is free to look at my car.but the long wait is worth it! my car now is much more responsive then b4.ahahha i waited more then 2 hours he use 20min to kautim my car! hahah

bro's n sifu...anyone know if 4g92/93 manual gearbox is suitable for our 4g91? my mech asked me to put in the gb for better pickup n topspeed...anyone with anyidea? pls advice..

can la top speed n save fuel lor...huhuhu......pick up?dunno.ask alvin.

016 653 6270 sms me lor if got any meet up...:)

sigh....lampakia.....so lucky of u le....
i was there past 2 weeks....waited for more than 7 hours.....still din get to tune leh...:frown:
dunno when i can get my car tuned by ah yoong.....my FC still very high...*sob sob*

kesas highway....awan besar..should b a good place ar....semua get into tat highway n meet at the rest house thr...cunz lar ni!! nonit to call n ask how to go n change location.

the kesas can said in the middle ade mahh..............................

17.seong

bro skyline...i think u should call him n tell him u r going or else go early lor..but this yong is a nice guy...he can explain n tell u but when he do a thing he will finish it 1st b4 he move on to another i guess...cuz when i reach there..he is reparing a saga...even the job is simple...he can ask his worker to fix it..but he seem he will do it by himself...even putting back an airfilter box also he will do it..hahah but anyhow my car feels better then b4

guys, if saturday morning tt then i can not go la. cos i have class from 9 to 1... if friday nite then still alright... but can not be too late, cos saturday got early class.

ijoe, tht blue cable is the grounding cable is it? looks quite nice la. my car engine bay damn dirty. i wanna let those ppl who wash car to wash the engine bay also, but by seein gthem shoot water into engine bay straight away, i feel scared la. cos many wire inisde. actually is it ok to wash like that???

lampakia said:
bro's n sifu...anyone know if 4g92/93 manual gearbox is suitable for our 4g91? my mech asked me to put in the gb for better pickup n topspeed...anyone with anyidea? pls advice..

Better top speed 'maybe' only laa... but if u say pick up, impossible.... 4G91 ratio closer than 4G93 punya...

Top speed also have to depend... just coz' the ratio longer also doesn't mean ur engine can PUSH that far..

4G91 gearbox also okaaay maa... pick up 1st and 2nd can match up with a mivec... but then 3rd gear onwards can wave bye bye to mivec laaa.... 4G91 top speed so far i have tried going 200km/h on it lar... anyone tried higher? 200 good enuff la seriously... how fast u wanna go woh? =Þ

yeh me also tought of that.but dont know y tat mech asked me to change to 1.6 gb...

if 1 2 to go ah yoong workshop, i advise go in the everning lar... morning i think is pretty bad idea... unless if u r lucky lar...
ah yoong is very dedicated person lar.... his workshop got this policy... who start the job, must finish the job... no simply simply tukar tangan 1...

abt TT anywhr oso can.. fine wit me... as long as everybody happy wit it...
so awan besar or NZ wangsa maju..
time: everning lar
u guys decide... key in yr votes now...heheheh

LancerTerabo said:
waaa... ko dari beranang... tang mana? my girl oso from there... kg sg jai...

Sg Jai arrr.. hehehhe me Kg Daching just beside Sg Jai.. in my teen time Sg Jai was the best place to go round2 for courting girls.. hehhehe

p/s: Sorry guys.. Off Topic..

lampakia..
oo..u that guy from kelang..that ah yong said yesterday....so how good aar...?

milo...
yes...u can wash it at all...no problem..its only wire...no chips install...he..he..he..

tajulsans...
Ah yong said...cant servis...normaly they change it...no point 2 servis...u can change it at him at RM250-RM300 i think..dia pernah cakap kat aku la...

alvin24...
bro..u want d neon ar??? stll got blue colour 36" for u...strobe u dont want ar??

2 all 4g91 member...
who want 2 attend TT this Saturday...
i think tengah hari can la
Time : 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Venue: Awan Besar R&R (Kesas
Highway)
it easy 2 go for everybody i think...even partyjoe also can go there 2..should be la..
after that we all ramai-ramai go to ah yong workshop...for those who never go there...can folow la...for those who want make tuning or something else...this time 4 u...
i can kawtim with ah yong 2 reserve his time for us...but first of all count head dulu sape nak datang & sape nak pergi kat ah yong....

TT
1. ijoe (tuning)

anytime, anywhere ... is ok wit me....

TT
1. ijoe (tuning)
2. partyJOE ( tambah chip)hehehehe

ijoe ... i dunno how to go to awan besar lar... can direct me ha...

TT
1. ijoe (tuning)
2. partyJOE (tambah chip)hehehe
3. aYeLL (no tuning but want to go to wshop.. came from Segamat)

ayell said:
TT
1. ijoe (tuning)

4. LancerTERABO (CarTune)

Carb pon dia leh tune ke? dah la kete aku terlampau manyak customize. Sure penin dia nak tune.

1. ijoe (tuning)
5. skyline_maniac (Tuning)

i also dunno how to go awan besar wor......how do i get there if i am coming from shah alam kesas
1-2pm ar.....i try my best to come that time....coz i working this saturday....
otherwise i will meet u guys straight in ah yoong's workshop....:)

skyline_maniac said:
1. ijoe (tuning)
5. skyline_maniac (Tuning)

i also dunno how to go awan besar wor......how do i get there if i am coming from shah alam kesas
1-2pm ar.....i try my best to come that time....coz i working this saturday....
otherwise i will meet u guys straight in ah yoong's workshop....:)

SKYLINE_MANIAC, AWANG BESAR IS RNR BEFORE EXIT KESAS TOL. KAN MASA KITE PEGI DULU, AKU ADER KATA NAK BERENTI KAT RNR TU... ITU LA AWANG BESAR.

milo said:
my car engine bay damn dirty. i wanna let those ppl who wash car to wash the engine bay also, but by seein gthem shoot water into engine bay straight away, i feel scared la. cos many wire inisde. actually is it ok to wash like that???

personally speaking, i do go to wash my engine compartment every once in awhile, usually i just wipe with wet cloth oni..

Technically speaking.. cehh, mcm bagus.. its not advisable to clean ur engine compartment as the way car wash do.. reason being even though our engine compartment are designed to be exposed to some extend of moisture, it is still electronic stuff here and there.. and water is surely not a good thing to have when it involves electronics.. even though u only see wires here and there, the sensors are the one that is more vulnarable which is usually hidden abit.. plus, car wash normally will have notices stating they will not bare any responsibility if any thing goes wrong when u ask to clean ur engine compartment.. seen a few cases of burned electronics (mostly ignition coils), lucky not my car.. hehe

Conclusion, ur money, ur choice :D