4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
thanks alot party
but my car still not in the workshop
this saturday hopefully will be in
and my insurance and roadtax expired on 18 september!
then i think when my car come out then i have to go for inspection loh!

directly go!
will fail or not?? the puspakom
how to give kopi to the inspector???

insurance gonna expire good lor... make new 1 with new engine no...

i go inspection myself u know... only spent rm42...
abt the putrajay letter im not sure...cos lately my fren converted 1.5 to gsr
have to get letter first... i dunno wheather new rule o wat lar...
FYI i take my car go inspection with full mivec bodykit... still pass..
maybe my luck...

skyline_maniac said:
no le....something wrong with my fuel line/injectors connection....
lots of pressure coming out from my fuel tank when i open the fuel cap...
hehehe my car stock only.....no power wan le....slow bai...

SKYLINE.... bro hav u got yr car checked... wat was the problem...
hows d performance now....

partyJOE said:
SKYLINE.... bro hav u got yr car checked... wat was the problem...
hows d performance now....

bro joe... ive calculate my FC. Damn bad lar... i dunno why and how to improve... around kl only get 50km / RM 10.00 and for long distance driving i only get 154KM / RM 20.00. Avarage around 250KM/RM50 (KL Driving) and 385KM/RM50 for long distance. Damn bad... haiyaaa... even worse then my old engine. can get around 70 - 80km for kl driving and around 120km in long distance. so sad...

actually i interestd in getting a set of recaro n-joy or recaro putra/GTI or recaro fish net. any body can recomand some place for me to search?
actually on saturday i went to klang to look see look see
and i found 2 shop sell seat lah
then i go inside and look see look see loh!
but very expensive!
fish net rewrap RM 1500 with installation to any car
n-Joy rewrap to GTI RM 1800 includ installation

LancerTerabo said:
bro joe... ive calculate my FC. Damn bad lar... i dunno why and how to improve... around kl only get 50km / RM 10.00 and for long distance driving i only get 154KM / RM 20.00. Avarage around 250KM/RM50 (KL Driving) and 385KM/RM50 for long distance. Damn bad... haiyaaa... even worse then my old engine. can get around 70 - 80km for kl driving and around 120km in long distance. so sad...

dats d exact FC im getting also... i suspect my fuel leaking sumwhr lar... cos a few times
i smell petrol in my engine bay at morning start up... dunno lar have get it checked properly...

badguy said:
actually i interestd in getting a set of recaro n-joy or recaro putra/GTI or recaro fish net. any body can recomand some place for me to search?
actually on saturday i went to klang to look see look see
and i found 2 shop sell seat lah
then i go inside and look see look see loh!
but very expensive!
fish net rewrap RM 1500 with installation to any car
n-Joy rewrap to GTI RM 1800 includ installation

about sit... 1 of my friend advice me to take a look in melawati. halfcut actualy is kedai tayar. but beside that tire shop, got 1 small shop doing sit convertion even got some rare sit. maybe u can take a look there.

i oso buy my sit at 1 of chopshop in klang. but i notice that chop shop sudah bungkus. i get my Integra DA6 sit (if not mistaken) for RM280 pass 3 years ago. i dunno the price now. similar to fishnet but head rest dun have net.

yea yea.....hehe make the TT at nite or evening le.....easier
just found out that this sat i got to work... :frown: sigh
so if make it earlier then i cant come and join u guys for TT....6-7pm would be nice :)

partyjoe...we organise the TT around subang area la..then i can bring u straight to the CF sticker seller...he staying in SS15....

my car.....ok le....sigh bring back to the workshop...ask him to check all my fuel line...he told me all no problem....timing belt setting ask him to check....also say no problem...speechless... :frown:

skyline_maniac said:
yea yea.....hehe make the TT at nite or evening le.....easier
just found out that this sat i got to work... :frown: sigh
so if make it earlier then i cant come and join u guys for TT....6-7pm would be nice :)

partyjoe...we organise the TT around subang area la..then i can bring u straight to the CF sticker seller...he staying in SS15....

my car.....ok le....sigh bring back to the workshop...ask him to check all my fuel line...he told me all no problem....timing belt setting ask him to check....also say no problem...speechless... :frown:

kit... i want sikit CF can ar? hehehe... u can help me DIY lekat² CF to my air scoop? my hand work not so smooth as u ar... ill belanja u TT ar... hehehe :D

any of u guys know where can rewrap seats at a reasonable price ar?
wanna rewrap my bucket seat le....lots of wear and tear de....

LancerTerabo said:
about sit... 1 of my friend advice me to take a look in melawati. halfcut actualy is kedai tayar. but beside that tire shop, got 1 small shop doing sit convertion even got some rare sit. maybe u can take a look there.

i oso buy my sit at 1 of chopshop in klang. but i notice that chop shop sudah bungkus. i get my Integra DA6 sit (if not mistaken) for RM280 pass 3 years ago. i dunno the price now. similar to fishnet but head rest dun have net.

that shop in melawati is HOBBY auto lar...next 2 silverstone tyre shop...
not chop shop... seat shop... he also selling brand new seats...
i got my recaro SR3 imitation 3years 4 1.2k brand new...
compare to VR, this fellas r farkin expensive...

skyline_maniac said:
any of u guys know where can rewrap seats at a reasonable price ar?
wanna rewrap my bucket seat le....lots of wear and tear de....

i know a place in melawati... alil further then Hobby auto...
gud workmanship...gr8 price...rm300 per pair... gti black fabric...
if we do to together maybe more cheaper...
other place i check charge rm300-350 per seat!!!...

u get the sticker for me can ha bro... i pay u ...how

partyJOE said:
i know a place in melawati... alil further then Hobby auto...
gud workmanship...gr8 price...rm300 per pair... gti black fabric...
if we do to together maybe more cheaper...
other place i check charge rm300-350 per seat!!!...

u get the sticker for me can ha bro... i pay u ...how

YA LA... SO CHEAP... IF I GOT DUIT LEBIH... MAYBE I OSO WANNA TO REWARP MY SIT OSO...

MASA KAWAN AKU BUAT TAPAK SIT, TENGOK DIA ADER BUAT SATU KETE LAMA NYER SIT... SIT DEPAN TIME TU DAH SIAP... DARI BURUK (LOBANG) KUSYEN DIA... SAMPAI JADI MACAM BARU... DAMN CUN... I HOPE I CAN DO OSO FOR MY BACK SIT...

SKYLINE, JOE... WHEN WE GONA HAVE ANOTHER TT? RINDU TO MEET OTHER 4G91 ENGINE OWNER.

tell u seriously lar.. our gang when it cums 2 TT... no response at all...
other ppl organise oso dun 1 2 gif suggestion/ideas... very sad...
every time the same faces only show intrest...wat 2 do...

partyJOE said:
tell u seriously lar.. our gang when it cums 2 TT... no response at all...
other ppl organise oso dun 1 2 gif suggestion/ideas... very sad...
every time the same faces only show intrest...wat 2 do...

YA LA... I OSO NOTICE THAT. MAYBE THEM NOT REALY MINAT TO LEPAK TT. MAYBE OUR TIME NOT SUIT WITH THEM.

CAM AKU SLALU GAKS LEPAK NGAN BEBUDAK KETE. TAPI IM REALY HAPPY WHEN LEPAK WITH 4G91 GANG COZ WE HAVE SAME TYPE ENGINE. MAYBE IN DEF. MOD OR CONVERTION. TAPI WELL, ONLY 4 OR 6 SERIUS MEMBERS WILL COME TO TT.

LEKS AR WEH... COMMON LA... DONT BE SHY. I OSO NEW COMMER. EVEN AKU PON BARU JER SIAP KETE AKU. AND FACING TO MUCH PROB WITH MY RIDE. NO NEED TO BE FAST MECHINE LA... JUST COME OUT AND LEPAK AR... MAYBE WE CAN SHARE EXPERIENCE, STORY, GUIDE OR SOMETHING. HEHEHE

so sorry la brother,cuz my ride oso not yet install the engine so din give any suggestion abt the TT lo...after my ride settle all the thing and can run dy,i'm sure will join all of u 1..4G91 gang,ncie to hear!

ok ok....next time skylinemaniac go i'll follow! i also 4g91 hahahah...but stock only ler...no power mods whatsoever...sad...:(

me having lots prob wif the engine now....isk...segan lar...me in subang jaya.

Well, on the TT participation, i will hav to say that some time the time we pick is not suitable to the others.. Would luv to do TT at friday nite but most of the guys are having TT with WOC pulak.. thats why susah.. Plus saturday its either work, or booked for other things.. My self this weekend hav to go to Melaka.. if can TT on friday nite or sunday afternoon then i can join.. But if TT sunday cannot go Ah Yong.. hahahah

btw, u guys that are new here, no need to be segan or something.. everybody here are very friendly.. Partyjoe, Ijoe, Yong5290, Lampakia and Alvin.. All i hav met and all are very friendly punyer..

Ijoe, suda tanyer sama ah yong ka upah servis Lash Adjuster??

tajulsans said:
Well, on the TT participation, i will hav to say that some time the time we pick is not suitable to the others.. Would luv to do TT at friday nite but most of the guys are having TT with WOC pulak.. thats why susah.. Plus saturday its either work, or booked for other things.. My self this weekend hav to go to Melaka.. if can TT on friday nite or sunday afternoon then i can join.. But if TT sunday cannot go Ah Yong.. hahahah

btw, u guys that are new here, no need to be segan or something.. everybody here are very friendly.. Partyjoe, Ijoe, Yong5290, Lampakia and Alvin.. All i hav met and all are very friendly punyer..

Ijoe, suda tanyer sama ah yong ka upah servis Lash Adjuster??

i agree with u..