LancerTerabo said:badguy : no problemo... even ive plan with my big bro. going to fishing... hehehehe... sowi all... maybe we cannot tt today... even im not on the mood to ride my lancer today. macam sial temp dia.
anyone know anything about high temp. 1stly i tought its all about my waterpump and termostat jem. after replace that item, still hi temp. but not so quickly to red. i think maybe coz 1 of my waterhose lalu under extraktor. but after i lilit with superloom & wrap with alimunium foil, temp still dekat H.
Did you try to flush your radiator(but dun flush frequent, else radiator bocor), it is because the engine unsed for long time(from japan to malaysia and continue lay in the chop shop for buyer, all inner parts can get oxidized easily....thus some path may jam....causing the water flow not smooth. try use coolant after flush....from what I heard in workshop....some say dun use cheap coolant RM9.90 type.....try find those above RM25 per litter one....I also heard, if can find toyota coolant....then better....more ori
Please check your radiator fan....is it working? or is it spin fast enuf? from your explanation....obvious the air flow is not fast enuf to cool down ur radiator temp....
just my 2 cents of opinion....any sifu mind to advice him?