4G91 Gang..

1. partyJOE
2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4.yong_5290

but hope its not friday loh...coz friday i got another TT....

ijoe...tat gadget thing u mention mana dapat?

hahaha...yaloh..me got WOC tt...

u got 4Gtuners TT...
sure lah...who dunno tat u r 1 of the cun-test 4G engine tuners...ahahhaha

wah... me cun-test? No lar... plz lar... normal normal only... now converting back to stock summore! Lagi normal... =Þ

So when u guys planning to have the TT?

alvin24 said:
wah... me cun-test? No lar... plz lar... normal normal only... now converting back to stock summore! Lagi normal... =Þ

So when u guys planning to have the TT?

TT not sure when yet... whenever u r free...
cant do a TT without our CHIEF..
im sure everybody gonna 'serbu' u with alot of questions...:D

wah.... say until like that... looks like i have to prepare before going TT lar... hahaha... =Þ

Why not we be different a bit, rather than TT at night, we go for sunday lunch? How's that? If sunday=family day, then we can make it saturday lunch.

alvin24 said:
wah.... say until like that... looks like i have to prepare before going TT lar... hahaha... =Þ

Why not we be different a bit, rather than TT at night, we go for sunday lunch? How's that? If sunday=family day, then we can make it saturday lunch.

yah i agree saturday wud be fine... ok wit me...

Yong_5290...u also go to WOC TT...me also go this friday night..se u there..

btw me got d gadjet from one of my friend...he told me ..then i call the supplier...

yesterday i go see my car...haiyoo...my tensiioner almost kong....also my water pump...change allready...mybe today siap...tomorrow can drive la....hheee.hee...but cannot drive fast-fast..still in pantang...budget ...dont know yet....

i think awan besar can...git big parking space....also got kedai makan to TT...

no need until awan besar lar... not like there's 50 of us or anything... i don't think there's even 10 of us.. !! =Þ

Small small sudahlah... just find a nice place to eat and meet there. =Þ McD drive thru subang SS15 also can liau.

ijoe said:
Yong_5290...u also go to WOC TT...me also go this friday night..se u there..

btw me got d gadjet from one of my friend...he told me ..then i call the supplier...

yesterday i go see my car...haiyoo...my tensiioner almost kong....also my water pump...change allready...mybe today siap...tomorrow can drive la....hheee.hee...but cannot drive fast-fast..still in pantang...budget ...dont know yet....

wow...ok ok...then u can show me the gadget loh...hope u can going saturday also...got photo session...will post photo 2 traffic magazine crew...

Waa.. this time around people so ancious to go TT liau.. OK lah, since there is sumbody organizing.. i also wanna join lah.. count me in, one of the hard core 4g91.. hahaha.. but car abit buruk lah.. hehe

so its this saturday izit?? can sumbody realy confirm as i have somthings up later that afternoon.. have to go to putrajaya..

Alvin, make sure u go look for sum books to study liau ahh... later everybody ask u this thing and that u sure pening liau woh.. hahaha... oh btw, mayb we can settle the trade terus..

OK guys, so now the list for TT is as below, later leave phone num la so that easier to contact, ill start with mine.. no naughty sms yer... hahaha

1. partyJOE
2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4. yong_5290
5. Alvin24
6. Tajulsans - 0193341152

ha ha ha...

i want to join oso...
but... my transplan is done yet... maybe tomoro or sunday im going to collect my car.

haiyaaaa

so our first TT
date: saturday(30July05),
time:12.30pm
venue:McD SS15

if everybody is ok with it... v can confirm it..
pls reply asap.. cos its just 2moro!!!...
thx

1. partyJOE - 016 2644335
2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4. yong_5290
5. Alvin24

wooo... afternoon aa? can take other type car ? if my car still not yet done, maybe i come with my civic oskol...

2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4. yong_5290
5. Alvin24
7. LancerTERABO - 0136682349

which McD SS15?

TT
date: saturday, 30 Jul 2005)
time: 12.30pm
venue: McD SS15

2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4. yong_5290
5. Alvin24
7. LancerTERABO - 0136682349
8. cossie - +60162818393

Subang Jaya Drive-Thru
1 SS 15/3A
47500 Subang Jaya
Tel: +60356363902

i just wish to enquire if this is the branch we are having out meeting? i thought there are two mcdonalds in SS15 subang jaya.

wa...so may TT...yong_5290 me go with u to that MCD..me dont know the place...