where is every1?????
vernoz said:all sifu
I just change to mivec extractor last week.One of my pren gave to me....I think 5th gear more light compare to ori extractor...any comment sifus
disck brake not yet...front mirror broken...rm400 for double layer..
ayell said:Guys.. 1 question.. if I were to rebore my block to 1.6 size (81mm) and put in high comp piston, what thickness of metal head gasket is suitable to use?
vernoz said:all sifu
I just change to mivec extractor last week.One of my pren gave to me....I think 5th gear more light compare to ori extractor...any comment sifus
disck brake not yet...front mirror broken...rm400 for double layer..
I bought my self a set of VR Europe (5 spoke old design) for RM 700.. at least have feel oh using Japan rim, and matches my car color quite well.. haha.. How much r u sellin thos P1s, might change rim if can squeze some moolah here and there hehe..alvin24 said:What 15"ers u using ler? Should have told me earlier... i selling off my 15" rims... could have given u good price... =) Anyone else interested in upgrading to 15" rims? I'm selling mine, ori Buddy club p1-racing QF, going off together with 4pc advan tires.
partyJOE said:how abt the pickup... notice any difference or not...
pls xlain more...thx (",)
alvin24 said:Wah... mivec extractor huh? If not mistaken its tuned for high revs... i think powerzone extractors for 1.6 would work much better for us 4G91ers... coz' our rev cut 6.8k only... mivecs go up to 9.5k if not mistaken.
cossie said:when can we have a gathering to chit-chat about our engines?
mine is comes with an automatic transmission in a proton knight 1989 body.
vernoz said:alvin
one more think..i'm not understand what do u mean of 6.8k and 9.5k for mivec.
partyJOE said:wat alvin means is the rev cut off(RPM) for 4G91 is 6.8k..... n for mivec is 9.5k
so dat means mivec extractor is design 4 tarik much longer....