4G91 Gang..

sorry if me kacau...

who want my muffler GTi ori...pls pm me..

4g91 power wei....can beat smile 1.6 oso...but sometime u can get follow gti..hahaha

4g91 rulezzzzzzzzzzzz

plz dun have it in friday nite....currently my ice TT n wira TT already on friday nite

When ever u want the plugs, just PM me lar... then see if i still can get loh. =) Yeah... i also think getting more and more 4G91 among us... last time wanna find a 4G91 member oso so susah. Me also used the 4G91 for damn long liau.... i think more than 5 years ago the 4G91 transplated inside... i bought the car aledi transplated, and have been driving it for around 4 years liau.

GENG...I ALSO USE 4G91 ENGINE...

bought already have..on my sedan wira...

i have make small modification..
open pod air filter..
KW auto super charrger..
Voltage Stabliser...
Fuel Magnetic...
DIY Oil catch Tank...
SAFC...
Centre Bullet and Jasma 2" Mufler...
JRD 15" RIM with techno tyres...

good maa...

Berfore This i use Jasma 3" Mufler...Good top But bad pickup on gear 1 & 2..jerk like slug...
now i'm using jasma 2" inlet..feel more power on 1,2,3 and so on...

i'm also having idlling problem with air cond and off air cond....think the ISC god prob...
off 1500 on 700 to 800..
got alot diff..

Send to my mech...and he onli add i Thing..i dont know what...but got denso mark on it...wired to air cond wiring...and now walla my car can idle with or without air cond at RPM 900++
good what,..without change the ISC. it cost me RM120 plus installation...

ithink he put in FICD lar bro... that thing has the same function as ISC... im using the same thing oso... btw glad 2 have u around...cheers

2day i add HKS super flow n do 1.8" piping straight flow edi...pick up better wor...very nice

wah lan..i just put on 2 try the sound...straight away take back out...u think leh :P

poepl 4G91 users....any of u all experience lwo pick up from 1krpm to 3k rpm...only start pull strongly after that...uphill also not that good

erm...no wor...pick up very good boh...but mine also about 2-3k rpm the power onli shoot

see... told u right? HKS hiper damn noisy wan. =) hehehez... I take it u're not interested in my friend's tanabe anymore lar.

Hahaha... if thats the case yong have to be last car lar... if he first car we all cannot follow lah. hahaha..

wah yong u so famous in here 1 ah...hehehe even alvin bro also looking at u...hehehe....so bad i cant join d 4G91 family...my enjine still stock std heheh... :lol:

evo,

i'm experiencing the same thing as you.. it is little ponies from iddling to about 3k rpm.. only then the power of the racing horsie is felt..

i presume that mine is contributed by the extractor.. cap ayam ones oni.. B)

Originally posted by evo5755@Apr 23 2005, 02:07
poepl 4G91 users....any of u all experience lwo pick up from 1krpm to 3k rpm...only start pull strongly after that...uphill also not that good
[snapback]919918[/snapback]​

mine oso like dat lar... up da hill very teruk... basically my car just no power at all :( ... very sad to say dat... :unsure:

if TT i hav 2 go first only den can catch up wit u guys :lol: