4G91 Gang..

Hmmm, looking at how u r ayell, who rather not eat & become skinny rather than not spend money on car, hahaha.. sure still not satisfied lagi.. true or not??

hahaha u got me there mr tajulsans... now cut on cigarette budget for DCOE 45 and clutch heheheh

in search of power there is no word "satisfied" hehehe

my rojak basi already.. need to find another rojak or recook this rojak ahahahha... :biggrin:

my next target is to full balance to achieve 10K rpm hihihi :stupid:

Vtec, move aside.... 91 is screaming its way to heaven...heheheheheh

wah..
oni lose half car length???
power wei....

last night on my way back from muar tried my top speed....
186kmh on my pivot speed meter.....
rev was 6k rpm!!!
damn high man!!!
another 500rpm to redline!!!
argh!!!!

then after the tol booth...
tested wif another wira...
dunno wat engine dat fella using....
i was in front 1st gear...din tarik habis...
then change to 2nd.....
he chase me on 2nd...
then 3rd his front edi in front of me!!!
damn...dunno wat engine he using!!!
argh!!!!

oni diff is...
my car 2 person...(my colleague should be abt 100kg la)
his car 1 person...
both aircond off (coz window down).....
hmm.....

last nite i try with wira with mivec ... i win just a bit :) ... cant wait to install my new head and tb!! :driver:

walao...
mivec oso tapau edi....
somemore got new head n tb.....
next target should b B16A and GSR huh???
madness!!!!

Guys, who has experience with BRClutch? Made in Ipoh. Is it good or worth the money? Price rm380 (clutch disc only)

Here is the thread
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/83366-racing-clutch-all-range-only-rm350.html

and picture
P1010067.jpg

P1010081.jpg

ayell,there a tread abt this brand.. BR... read sum negative comments.... try looking it up,i think its in car modification corner......
3-4 months,start slipping...... jst 2 inform la..... try look it up..

yeah...
got good comments....
n got negative comments....
but then guess its pretty much on ur driving style la....
if u always like to "pancing" clutch n drag race...
how can u blame ppl's clutch not durable???

i've a fren who change clutch every year....
one year back i took his clutch plate n get myself a new clutch disc....
till now my clutch disc still in good condition....
but then my fren edi change another set of clutch.....
both using the same exedy 3-puck semi racing clutch.....

yup, ure rite there.. all depends on how is ur driving style.

I'm looking for this type of clutch to pair with standard clutch cover as I still use cable. Don't want that double pressure plate, later hard to drive in town.

Maybe I'll give it a try

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Elt7CfDX7B8

here's the vid ... but not really clear ... win just a bit ... nothing to be proud of :(
... btw i dun support illegal racing! :P

btw ayell i only at sban during weekends ... just give me a call ... and will join u if got no probs .... :)

hopefully after change head and tb .. my slow 4g91 will be better :) .. then put racing clutch .. then re-chip ... fuih .... best2

I'm looking for this type of clutch to pair with standard clutch cover as I still use cable. Don't want that double pressure plate, later hard to drive in town.

Maybe I'll give it a try

do give us ur feedback abt this particular brand... in search of a good clutch myself....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Elt7CfDX7B8

here's the vid ... but not really clear ... win just a bit ... nothing to be proud of :(
... btw i dun support illegal racing! :P

btw ayell i only at sban during weekends ... just give me a call ... and will join u if got no probs .... :)

hopefully after change head and tb .. my slow 4g91 will be better :) .. then put racing clutch .. then re-chip ... fuih .... best2

hehehe,tats good enuf.... can keep up and give them a fight....wat more 2 say after ur nxt few mods.... tapau trus....hehehehehehe...

u dun support illegal racing,but 8 least u did it in a safe place,.. not many cars there..... unlike sum drivers who races in traffic putting others 8 risk...

hahaha u got me there mr tajulsans... now cut on cigarette budget for DCOE 45 and clutch heheheh

in search of power there is no word "satisfied" hehehe
hahahah.. tau tak pe.. i'm outstation rite now.. My car oledi at clinic for surgery.. just done repairing front frame & change bumper that oledi senget for 1 1/2 yrs last week.. Actually prefer to be on the scene when all the job is done, but no choice coz oni own 1 car.. cant wait to see the outcome of the overhaul..

Maybe I'll give it a try
hmm, not sure it will give good result coz this type of clutch disc AFAIK will be very abrasive, it will eat up your clutch cover.. donno how true la, denga cite kawan2.. hehhehe