my rojak basi already.. need to find another rojak or recook this rojak ahahahha...
my next target is to full balance to achieve 10K rpm hihihi :stupid:

wowww!! that was great!last nite i try with wira with mivec ... i win just a bit :) ... cant wait to install my new head and tb!!![]()
yup, ure rite there.. all depends on how is ur driving style.
I'm looking for this type of clutch to pair with standard clutch cover as I still use cable. Don't want that double pressure plate, later hard to drive in town.
Maybe I'll give it a try
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Elt7CfDX7B8
here's the vid ... but not really clear ... win just a bit ... nothing to be proud of :(
... btw i dun support illegal racing! :P
btw ayell i only at sban during weekends ... just give me a call ... and will join u if got no probs .... :)
hopefully after change head and tb .. my slow 4g91 will be better :) .. then put racing clutch .. then re-chip ... fuih .... best2
where is this Joe? I wanna join can arrr? hehhehehehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Elt7CfDX7B8
here's the vid ... but not really clear ... win just a bit ... nothing to be proud of :(
... btw i dun support illegal racing! :P
hahahah.. tau tak pe.. i'm outstation rite now.. My car oledi at clinic for surgery.. just done repairing front frame & change bumper that oledi senget for 1 1/2 yrs last week.. Actually prefer to be on the scene when all the job is done, but no choice coz oni own 1 car.. cant wait to see the outcome of the overhaul..hahaha u got me there mr tajulsans... now cut on cigarette budget for DCOE 45 and clutch heheheh
in search of power there is no word "satisfied" hehehe
hmm, not sure it will give good result coz this type of clutch disc AFAIK will be very abrasive, it will eat up your clutch cover.. donno how true la, denga cite kawan2.. hehheheyup, ure rite there.. all depends on how is ur driving style.
I'm looking for this type of clutch to pair with standard clutch cover as I still use cable. Don't want that double pressure plate, later hard to drive in town.
Maybe I'll give it a try