actually, I miss the time I was original 4G91.. the ride was so smooth and it is very suitable for long journey.
another ghost!!!272 matspeed cams + rechipped ecu + installation and setting = rm2.4k![]()
is it a gud deal??? might do it next week if there's no obstacles...
hope can tapau 93s ... egegege![]()
another ghost!!!
wahahahaha
well...
is the rechipped ecu's setting ngam wif the highcams???
i dunno y la...
i still feel dat having a tuneable piggyback is better....
coz u can b sure dat the setting is at its optimum with all the hardware upgrades for ur engine......
i may b wrong la......

Dont feel left out la bro, my car is also still pretty stock too.. wanna change my front subframe since early this year also tak sempat2 yet..i feel so left out with all d mods u all are doin..huhuhuh.... d only remaining "original" 91 left..hehehehee......
money all gone after d accident..damn...
satisfaction sure got....
but wat's on my mind is dat....
if u choose to go for piggyback rather than the rechipped ecu.....
will u b able to churn out more horsie from ur highcams???
get wat i mean???
anyway...
just my 2 cents la...

hmmm.....ayell...u mmg otai...cant lari from u...hahaha
joe...its good price i think...wat brand is the cam?which workshop u goin?adj pulleys included?might as well change the crank pulley too...since u labour charge already there ma...sekali la...and oso timing belt if its almost time to change....
so, anybdy wana share their engine HP here???? wit all d mods done.. n a dyno chart???
no showing off here.. just sharing ...hehehehe.. i cant as over here, there is no dyno machine... wonder wats d stock HP of a fuel injected 91 engine....
I think it is just the hydraulic lifter, no need to change valve, the lifter can be service. Like mine just servicing it during the overhaul, now no sound at all. Please get second opinion from other mechanic first. Will save u alot.hello ..
faced a prblem wth 4g91 engine nd need help, there was sound came frm da engine since last year. da sound like 'tepet'. Some time da sound continue all da time. l have asked da macnice and he advised me to change da valve (16 valves). Cost me around RM 600. any idea.