4G91 Gang..

yeah....its good to know that our 4G91 family is becoming lively again after a break....
mayb we should have back our TT session....come guys.....dont be shy.....
i wonder where is all the ol-timers went? like partyjoe, pirate, lancer_terabo...
miss the good ol days man....
hahaha lets make our 4G91 family alive again....its been a while since i last join the TT as well...
U dont miss me meh? :tongwink:

wah....so meriah now...me wanna join TT but im so damn young...huhuh...
dunno anything abt enjin summore..haha

U dont miss me meh? :tongwink:

ooooppsss sorry ayell sifu....forgoten ur name....hehehe dun marah ya....
no la...actually u are still posting here every now and then mar....
but these 3 guys...partyjoe, pirate, lancer_terabo even wiraly also been missing in action for quite sometime already....lol either all change monster engine de....or changed car....:tongwink:

hAz....no worries....like wat ayell said...we are all too damn young also...*at least at heart*...haha

hmmm so.....when will our TT be? Ayell make sure u come down and join us ya....

actually I was in KL on the 'banjir' nite and nite after, wanted to call for TT but my schedule was so tight..

luckily my car not washed by the flood :D

TT where? legal one or not? read old posting from old gang like skyline, partyjoe, pirate, wirafry and etc, sound like got DRAG RACE, later police operation sure all car kena SITA, scare la

oh.....now i remember who is this wirabeatwira....
hahahhaa u are back to spark some flames eh?

well guys....have a look at his posting history here... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=1393405

u will know he has been trying to flame a few old members here b4....like our friend...wirafly

well just out of my curiosity...wat are u trying to prove by posting such statement?

if u come with an open heart and wants to make new friends.....u are most welcome to....but wats with all the negative statements la dude? we are all here to make friends...not enemy...so care to enlighten us?

hi all long time not posting here so are mr partyjoe ...when last time i meet him he says that his pc got problem thats why he not online but i hope his pc are ok now so he can online and arrange a tt for us ....hehe .....l

orait2...hmmm
whenever u guys have TT, ill come if im free...
sifus can check my engine la...tell me wat i should do..heheh

I tell the truth, why not?

Dun mention that bastard wirafly la, whenever he start posting this forum start silent, even I pm him ask him question also never reply, he think he damn smart or what on car modication, never entertain new forumer, just post how fast his car only

I tell the truth, why not?

Dun mention that bastard wirafly la, whenever he start posting this forum start silent, even I pm him ask him question also never reply, he think he damn smart or what on car modication, never entertain new forumer, just post how fast his car only

well.....u can always put it in a friendlier manner....
would like to clear the confusion....that was not some drag race,battle or something...
it was just some friendly testing session....done without any pressence and endangerment of any other road users.

anyway.....as for wirafly.....i think he is quite bz rite now....preparing for his upcoming marriage...mayb thats y he hasn been replying ur questions....
but u shouldnt call names la dude....isnt that rude? i am sure u dislikes ppl calling u b*stard as well rite?

cheers.....no offence taken....

so back to our discussion....any updates for the TT session? suggestion guys?

ooooppsss sorry ayell sifu....forgoten ur name....hehehe dun marah ya....
no la...actually u are still posting here every now and then mar....
but these 3 guys...partyjoe, pirate, lancer_terabo even wiraly also been missing in action for quite sometime already....lol either all change monster engine de....or changed car....:tongwink:

How bout me? didnt miss me waikit? :p .. wahh now 4g91 thread become bz again huh ? organize TT lo .. i like to join also wanna see waikit 4g91 hybrid turbo also .. HUuhhuHU ..

about that wirabeatwira .. he also give me and partyjoe a flaming word .. he say that our car with full decal look so stupid and the owner must be sohai .. he he he .. as long i riding my car alot amoi jump in lo.. alot amoi like my ride so much .. so did i care of his word? he he .. u got any reason? u didnt pm me ask a question? so why u give me a flaming word .. :p :cyclops:

who is this wirabeatwira.....hmmmm.....wat bout v ask partyjoe out....then satria beat wira....hehehe.....anyway....since tajul ask me 2 organize....i'm free 2nite...if any1 wanna go for tea....buzz me at 012-5625949....

hahahhaa...herbie.....yes....i missssss u tooo....hahaha ok now that sounds gay.... =P
wah....my car where got hybrid....heheh slow car only.....malu le... :_:

mitec.....wah tonite ar?
heehehe too sudden plan de...cant make it.....got something on tonite....
tomorrow or sunday nite i will be free :)
how about the rest?

the switch 4 my car working...maybe u shud check the wiring...take out the gear console n check whether the socket is still there on joint o not??maybe the mech didnot joint it or no socket...

mine got no socket..so go to chop shop buy...rm10 oni ...n can install by urself

hey mutanX... so the switch for the power n eco wil gv any effect to my wira 4g91(A)?? if i choose power... wil it more power?? den i choose eco wil more less fc??? if nvr gv any effect den i wil jz left it,,,

I thing i notice about our engine is that any thing bigger plonk into it will most likely make its low end worst.. my car with oni higher flow filter & bigger exhaust piping like "sebu" in the initial.. but once it hit the magic RPM the ponnies will start comin.. probably effect of lower compresion.. I have a fren who done PNP & increase compresion ratio, he claim better mileage after doing it..

yeah laa tajulsans..... i feel it now, once my car hit the magic RPM i can feel the power laaa.. 3rd gear hit 4RPM fuyoo... hmm.. it seem someone is organizing for TT... Wanna join, but feel "malu-malu" to see da otai2... hehehe

alahai....ur car oso so power....y so malu la...hahaha.....actually....noneed to b powerful or monster 4g91 2 meet up....v r here 4 one reason....2 unite all 4g91ers....and share knowledge on our beloved engine....u nv know...u wil learn something new by sharing wit each other....might not just b bout our engines u know...hahaha....so many things v can share bout...kekeke....er.....so how?2mo nite kenot...i got wedding dinner

Monthly TT 4G91 Gang(JUNE 2007)
anyone wanna come....come come come!!!!

guys, anyone of u wanna do re-programming of your ori 91 ecu pls pm me, i got one tuner and he did mine...now engine damm 9 light d :X-: