here are my mods, just like everybody wud do on his 91 :
2.5 eterna n/a TB (pinjam from fren) but now using gti TB (bought from G4) :D
93p cams (bought from wira taklaju)
adjustable pulley (bought from wira taklaju)
cap itik fuel regulator (Jian Hang)
intake ported (bough from daikor skyline)
2 inch original route piping with custom muffler. (Jian Hang)
manifold mivec (also pinjam from fren) :p
mine all things bought 2nd hand cos no money to mod ehehehehhe..
calvin bro...1.6 piston sure has higher compression,
and since u have fitted in 4g92 piston n now running witout a fuel fine tuning,
ease of tat throttle,just imagine a 60mm t.body,wit lots of air going in,high compression,but wiout the help of air and also advance timing,high rev the enigne can mean disaster....
u guys can up grade to higher capasity fuel pump also,highway damn nice....half throttle all the way then onli full throttle also u can c the speedo really going down
if can afford e manage sure good,
erm need some help here.. can i put gsr head in 4g91??? is it ok??? hope u guys can help me :)
aiya ungker...ok la tu...tgk u in the course oso oledi make me jealous..
hahaha...
car will out from icu this monday..
wakhkahkhakha..
byk lagi mau blaja wor...
They tried to put the blame on my tuning but did not even bother...