4G91 Gang..

anyone selling gti xtractor with da downpipe aswell..

pm or sms me at

016 600 9 600

017 368 2298

calvin bro...1.6 piston sure has higher compression,
and since u have fitted in 4g92 piston n now running witout a fuel fine tuning,
ease of tat throttle,just imagine a 60mm t.body,wit lots of air going in,high compression,but wiout the help of air and also advance timing,high rev the enigne can mean disaster....

u guys can up grade to higher capasity fuel pump also,highway damn nice....half throttle all the way then onli full throttle also u can c the speedo really going down

if can afford e manage sure good,

here are my mods, just like everybody wud do on his 91 :

2.5 eterna n/a TB (pinjam from fren) but now using gti TB (bought from G4) :D
93p cams (bought from wira taklaju)
adjustable pulley (bought from wira taklaju)
cap itik fuel regulator (Jian Hang)
intake ported (bough from daikor skyline)
2 inch original route piping with custom muffler. (Jian Hang)
manifold mivec (also pinjam from fren) :p

mine all things bought 2nd hand cos no money to mod ehehehehhe..

thx all sifu for advising....
din know whackin my engine now could mean disaster......
been whackin on n off ler.......
haih......

hopefully by oct can finish my mods lo.....
still hav to make up my mind on the piggyback......
oso hav to take into consideration of the budget.....

here are my mods, just like everybody wud do on his 91 :

2.5 eterna n/a TB (pinjam from fren) but now using gti TB (bought from G4) :D
93p cams (bought from wira taklaju)
adjustable pulley (bought from wira taklaju)
cap itik fuel regulator (Jian Hang)
intake ported (bough from daikor skyline)
2 inch original route piping with custom muffler. (Jian Hang)
manifold mivec (also pinjam from fren) :p

mine all things bought 2nd hand cos no money to mod ehehehehhe..

yo tai ko fred.....wah.....so monster already ar ur setup now....hehe
so how was the GRA that day bro? won?
sigh....couldnt come and watch....coz no transport..... hehe

calvin bro...1.6 piston sure has higher compression,
and since u have fitted in 4g92 piston n now running witout a fuel fine tuning,
ease of tat throttle,just imagine a 60mm t.body,wit lots of air going in,high compression,but wiout the help of air and also advance timing,high rev the enigne can mean disaster....

u guys can up grade to higher capasity fuel pump also,highway damn nice....half throttle all the way then onli full throttle also u can c the speedo really going down

if can afford e manage sure good,

hi yong..
may i know what type fuel pump did u used?? mine used before bosch tyre from mercedez really good responces but fuel comp too high..

uncle fred...from wat i heard,quite many ppl use mivec manifold also but the prob is tat mivec xtractor r not very suitable....of coz it will free up horsie coz less restrictive but mivec xtractor r tuned for high rpm out put,my dyno max hp is at 6.5k....mivec i suppose should be putting out its horsie at least 7k or over...
so i dont think 4g91 can do tat..better get a custom 1 or better still powerzone tuned xtractor...but xpensiv deh...

fuel pump bfore i upgrade i buy new car edi...no chance 2 mod...but any pump also can...bigger better,more resale value...but muz have fuel regulator 2 control...

2" piping means 1.8" innner diameter...or mayb ur ride using 2" inner diameter...hehehe...POWER-DEH uncle fred ride...hehehehee

bro calvin...after i slowly read back ur mod i saw mivec injector...so i think tat should balance stuff a bit...mayb now the easiest way was to chk ur plus to c if its running rich or lean...of coz hope its golden brown

erm need some help here.. can i put gsr head in 4g91??? is it ok??? hope u guys can help me :)

since i get to online nowadays for a while,most of the time i may drop in more shit here...sorry...ekkeeke...hopefully no offence

joe mirage...heard got ppl chg bfore n say got some improvement but i am not sure of it....as turbo n NA is diff in compression...y chg 2 a gsr head wit lower compression?

u wan better feel better just go skim ur cylinder head a bit to increase the compression...but of coz remember to imcrease fueling a bit and also use iridium spark plug in order to rev high

my exhaust is 1.8" inner diameter.....
guess its still ok la.....

i'm using some cap ayam fuel regulator.....
guess it does its job la....
but still never check whether the engine is running lean or rich......
hav to find some mech to check it....
my mech is not good at electronic stuff....
heehee......

bro joe mirage......
wouldnt it b better if u can do pnp for ur 4g91 head???
at the same time skim a bit lo.....
just wat i think la...
rather than spend $$$ changing to stock GSR head.....

i dunno about power ler abang yong, all i know is engine has better response in low and mid end..thats all i care about cos i am just used to low end response of a carb driven engine ehehehhehe :p

skyline abang, gra ok laa but i terbalik run da course only ahahahahaha :D

erm need some help here.. can i put gsr head in 4g91??? is it ok??? hope u guys can help me :)

My cousin used before GSR head, after one week take out, engine oil leak everywhere, somemore the car lack response and vibrate kao kao, test compression ratio notice damn low....how to drive like that?

aiya ungker...ok la tu...tgk u in the course oso oledi make me jealous..

hahaha...

car will out from icu this monday..

wakhkahkhakha..

byk lagi mau blaja wor...

hail... sifu2..

need some advice ler.. i just change my TB to 2.0 (6mm is it).. my old TB kong already, now my car seem dont hav power in pickup but top waaa bole tahan laa... do i need to do some tuning or whut?? 2.0 TB is it suit for 91...

hey 4g91 buddy.... i m newbie here. i jz transplant 4g91 to my wira sedan but is auto transmisson. but i wil feel tat my old engine 1.5 auto more powerful le.. why like tis ar?? by the way... can any teach me how to modified so can more less FC.. wanna save oil. hehehee... pls help me 4g91 buddy n all the god racer...:regular_smile: