ayell said:My Iswara powered by 4G91 since 2003. No I didn't buy halfcut. I buy engine + gearbox only. Mine is carb version.
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/my_engine_new_colour.jpg
Nice engine bay u hav!
ayell said:My Iswara powered by 4G91 since 2003. No I didn't buy halfcut. I buy engine + gearbox only. Mine is carb version.
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/my_engine_new_colour.jpg
yah2, realy miss those days ler.. still remember it was about 1 year ago.. the gang was just established.. that time we all DIY painting cam cover of Skyline_Maniac.. it was bulan puase.. dang.. i have to go to mamak with all the guys, lucky i can withstand the test from god.. hahahapartyJOE said:engine head spraying ha... reminds me of demo i did the otai members b4 during a TT session... next day evry engine became blue..hihi... now herbie has join in that list also...haha... need to do another session 4 new members... then evry1 has have colored engine heads....
mutanX said:if i wan to spray paint the cover...i av to clean it up right??so wat about the gasket??need to get new 1 or not??or still use the same 1??any1 can tell me how to do??if buy new gasket..how much??
calvin9683 said:yaya...
i also interested to know abt the process of painting the cover....
so u guys use sand paper to sand the entire surface before spraying???
angelic_ryder said:thanx 4 d advice, tajulsan....anyone here can tell me wats d actual usage of the eco n pow button in an auto 4g91??? its it contolling d fuel???
bro, wat will happen if i change my throttle body 2 mivec n bore 2 match... got any noticable performance upgrade??? wats d current price?? n how bout d fc??
Herbie said:NICE HEAD COVER + COLOR u have a difrence head cover laa bro ayell compare with mine
![]()
just finish a paint job and susun semula grounding cable last 3week.. thanks sifu partyJOE for ya advise ..(picture blur coz taking by phone camera)
COME EVERY BODY POST YA HEAD COVER PICTURE:baring_teeth:
![]()
bosz_77 said:Wah..wah..wah.. Wanna post head cover photo but no need for me cos my head cover colour you all can see at every halfcut oso maa.. didn't do anything yet. Malu lorr nak take photo and post...
But if u all still wanna see just go to kedai potong.. sama maa.. waakakaka
Herbie said:malu for what bro .. we have a same head cover .. i buy mine also like urs .. just repaint ... come to tt .. u belanja we`ll makan then we help u spray...ha ha ha:baring_teeth:partyJOE can air brush your coverhead also but u must bring ya own kompressor ...hahahah(kidding)
bosz_77 said:Bout the TT.... i'm very excited to join the TT but dono when or where. I'm very new here wif this 4G91 and need a lot to learn + get more experience bout this 4G91. Mesti syiok nyer dpt jumpa....
Actually, how can i know if there is any TT?
Tohsan said:what is the biggest rims that you guys think can fix on your stock wira 1.6 auto? 18" or 17"?