4G91 Gang..

means new 1.8 clutch plate + 1.8 lighten flywheel + clutch for 500++ is reasonable huh???

will there be large price diff for semi racing clutch n normal clutch??
izzit worth the price??

my FC is really killing me...
10bucks for around 35-40 km only...
the mech told me is the clutch prob...
i oso dunno...
did engine tuning edi still like dat...
haih~~

anything else to check for??

bro...bare in mind...rm10 onli u get abt 5 liter of petrol...how much u wan to get with 5 liter?

but then its still damn high FC la...
i remember ppl posted here saying a full tank can give around 400km ler...
mine full tank 300km onli...

LancerTerabo said:
ha wau u my pren?... how yer monster? okeh oredi ar?

hurmmm... lama giler tak online... hehehhe :d

wats new ? ape perkembangan gang 4g91 skarang?
Yo ma pren.. long time didn login here..

my car no moster laa..

crush my 2nd speed gearing on Sat nite sprint.. so rebuild.. now ok

and fit in stiffer valve spring.. to avoid valve floating on high RPM

try to use weber carb.. but then jetting not ngam.. very hard to setting.. so cancel for time being.. maybe later after this sat nite sprint lorr..

calvin9683 said:
but then its still damn high FC la...
i remember ppl posted here saying a full tank can give around 400km ler...
mine full tank 300km onli...

bro..actually there is alot of reason to get 400km for a full tank...mine also full tank can get 400km but its all depends on how u drive it..i usually drive frm klang to bkt jalil..up n down so mostly highway.. and also depends on wat gear box r u using..it is confirm that the 4g91 gb n 4g15 gb are different..if u have 4g91 gearbox the rpm will be lower..so tis will make ur machine save abit more fuel when crusing..alot got to do with the way u drive..

yea..
wats the price man??
i've been using it quite a while now...
around 7 mths d...
good tyres...
got it for 230 per piece...size 195/50/15
wats the price u bought??
has it increased??

daremax....wat size is tat...any1 know the price for 205/45/16....i using hankook rs2 now....although the thread is like advan neova ad07....it performs better when wet than dry....i miss my potenza gIII.....

hey, i also use 4g91.. muahahaha
mine FC is 1 litre for around 10 km/h (normal city drive)

Mix drive is 10.3 to 10.6 km per litre...

High way drive.. dunno...

fuel pressure is around 38 to 40 psi... last time around 42++ psi cost me a boom of fuel... 1 litre only can go around 9km only...

and i'm using MiChelin New Pilot Preceda... 195/50/15 82v

wah FC topic again...
mine now rm20=100km... city drive
stop go stop go traffice conditions...
fuel pressure 39psi
using 16''rims

Hai guys,

Now i'm driving my saga wif 4G91 and banyak syiok lor this engine. The only thing still got prob with gb (very noisy) and my mech told me to wait for him to change it back for me only let me try the engine first and check if any other problem.

Until now the engine is ok only small small problem jer. More to wiring x sambung.

FC cannot tell yet b'cos gb still prob.

Hai sifus semua,

From what i know, lot of gb can fit into 4G91 engine. So, anybody can tell me not... How can i know the different between the ori 4G91 gb with the other.

Plsssss... takut tipah tetipu.

partyJOE said:
bro yr FICD is with in reach.. my mech has reserved a cun 1 4 u...
tell me how u 1 2 go on wit it...

Really ?? thanks man .... I will DIY on my car .. I think should be no a roblem for me.
just inform me when item is reach .. and hopefully dun so expensive ..ok ?? ui will bank in the money into ur account, then u help me to pos ok ??
Thanks man ..

bosz_77 said:
Hai sifus semua,

From what i know, lot of gb can fit into 4G91 engine. So, anybody can tell me not... How can i know the different between the ori 4G91 gb with the other.

Plsssss... takut tipah tetipu.

bro pls check back the previous forums..we did mention abt the differents