4G91 Gang..

MiTec-i, like that better get runner kao tiam for you.. exhaust have to change and tinted I dun think you can take out... sad to hear that.

Between....I also kena speeding summon....hahaha...have to pay it today....

summon checking
http://www.rilek.com.my/pdrm/IPC/PDRM_SummonsInq.jsp

wow .. more jpj.. now u need to change everything lo .. must go PEJABAT PEMERIKSAAN KENDERAAN like me .. but i alreaddy clear it all .. they only ask u go inspection because dark tint .. when ure there they`ll cheak all .. your bodypart .. colour(my colour jpj dont have the code so it become salah la .. because im using colour bancuh.. not the stock colour).. lowered.. exjoz ..tinted .. engine .. be careful men.. better get help from ya JPJ friend

Wahlau.. Inspection again lol.. Make sure u clear everything lor.. Last time my friend go lonely kene 2 times go for inspection.. First kantoi hand brake and rear brake system oso they complaint da exhaust.. After clear it up go for 2nd inspection they complaint da sticker at da front and back plak.. on da spot kene tanggal.. And then pay $200.. To much money n times waste on it.. Carefull bro..

sudah kao tiam my samon, hehehe...as expected kena near KL-seremban highway tol....:P

hello sifu sifu kereta, i want to ask? 4g91 dohc with efi boleh masuk iswara ke? my mechanic cakap kena tukar mounting.

which model of 4g91 you guys recommend for me to tukar and care to give me some petua or things to be carefull when changging from 4g13 to 4g91. i want a low maintenance engine with good fuel consumption.

a chop shop qouted me rm 5500 (siap pasang 4g91 dohc)... how bout brakes.. how much is changging to vr4 disc.

wirafly sifu.. the most berat thing is saman lor.. inspection 50-50 lor .. wirafly sifu .. why this tread come very² quiet .. sunyi jer .. not like the first time im joining in.. where is the other members? lain² tread at least 2 time TT in 1 month.. no support from other member?

4g13carb said:
hello sifu sifu kereta, i want to ask? 4g91 dohc with efi boleh masuk iswara ke? my mechanic cakap kena tukar mounting.

which model of 4g91 you guys recommend for me to tukar and care to give me some petua or things to be carefull when changging from 4g13 to 4g91. i want a low maintenance engine with good fuel consumption.

a chop shop qouted me rm 5500 (siap pasang 4g91 dohc)... how bout brakes.. how much is changging to vr4 disc.

-yup.. need to change mounting.. tapi boleh masuk .. sifu kat sini pun pakai iswara 4g91

-all model 4g91 .. i think all same ..petua only u must comfirm your foremen pasang the original 4g91 manual gearbox because ramai yang dah tekena.. kalau pakai proton punya gearbox lari tak berapa cun .. minyak pun lari skit ..lain lain depent on halfcut condition

-i think rm5500 expensive .. try to make more survey ..halfcut can get around 3k(if u pandai cari).. labour charge 1k.. all belting + oil .. around rm500 .. totalup less then 5k ..maybe around 4.6-5k .. vr4 rear disc rite now last my survey 2month ago around rm500..

please make more survey .. because im newbie

wirafly said:
Is it car with attractive sticker easily attract police ask for inspection?

Wirafly.. Do you know da spec sticker crossing on da back or front accept by JPJ???.. I tod only 7 inch but my frenz using 12 inch on da back n 10inch in front..

!!4g91!! said:
Wirafly.. Do you know da spec sticker crossing on da back or front accept by JPJ???.. I tod only 7 inch but my frenz using 12 inch on da back n 10inch in front..

i think sticker no problem lo .. because i go jpj inspection with all my sticker no issue from tester mouth bout that .. just menarik jpj ronda for cheking ya car..

No.. I mean sticker on ur glass not on da body.. Da Front n da back.. My fren kene bukak lor.. If not sure inspection kantoi 1 more time..

Herbie said:
wirafly sifu.. the most berat thing is saman lor.. inspection 50-50 lor .. wirafly sifu .. why this tread come very² quiet .. sunyi jer .. not like the first time im joining in.. where is the other members? lain² tread at least 2 time TT in 1 month.. no support from other member?

herbie...since day one u post here I already hide behind see all posting, even partyjoe and tajulsans aikor purposely "talk" something to attract me post I also diam diam...cause I notice one funny thing...when I post...all diam diam...when I dun post....all long time never appear member start posting and posting...funny....maybe I hide behind again....hahaha

!!4g91!! said:

eeee....dunno la...my car look stardard....hehe....dun wan attract JPJ kacau

4g13carb...i just complete my transplant for 5k...
everything included...
engine, gearbox, dashboard, front disc, front absorber, digital a/c, fuel tank...
includes installation, jpj inspection, changing those normal wear n tear parts...
i think ur case should b cheeper since u cant use the dash..

to all sifus...
just now i try to test my top speed on my way to KLIA...
very hard to go beyond 140...
i think my 2" piping really too large d...
very regret now...
should hav go for the 1.7" one...
if use 1.7" will it increase top speed??

4g13carb said:

Bro, with EFI or Carbie both also can masuk into Iswara, no problem what so even, onli thing is mounting have to change at timing belt there loh..

If u r looking for low maintenance n also low transplant cost, i would suggest the carbie one.. there is no point for u to buy half cut because interior stuff like dashboard, meter, digital aircond are not usable, at least not without major mods ler.. plus for carbie all u need is enjin kosong but with complete intake n exhaust lah.. save u the hassle and the precious money..

i think an engine kosong can go for like RM 1000 like that oni or maybe lower, gearbox u can just maintain the one u r using now coz the ratio difference is minimal, if u want longer ratio than straight change to 1.6 or 2.0 diesel ones later on..