4G91 Gang..

crap... again like Australia game meh? Japan score 1st goal... then in the end kena tapau kaukau also !! mahems... Japan make me lose 50 bucks on the Australia game... was damn happy all the way to the 84th minute... then... =(
I WANT MY MONEY BACK !!

jimmy_WAI said:
some pic.
iden.jpg

system.jpg

engine.jpg

data01.jpg

data04.jpg

data02.jpg

Hmmm... diagnose tool?

alvin24 said:
crap... again like Australia game meh? Japan score 1st goal... then in the end kena tapau kaukau also !! mahems... Japan make me lose 50 bucks on the Australia game... was damn happy all the way to the 84th minute... then... =(
I WANT MY MONEY BACK !!

AMAZING NUMEROLOGY TO
PREDICT THE FIFA WORLD CUP WINNER
Brazil won the world cup in 1994. Before that, he had won this title for
the last time in 1970.
If you add up: 1970 + 1994 = 3964
Argentina won the world cup for the last time in 1986. Before that only

in 1978.
And 1978 + 1986 = 3964
Germany, though, won the world cup in 1990. Before that, Germany won in

Look: 1990 + 1974 = 3964
This could lead us to guess the winner of the World Cup in 2002, since

it should be the winner of the 1962 World Cup (In fact 3964 - 2002 =
1962).
And Brazil won the world cup in 1962! (And, in fact, Brazil won the 2002

WC)
This numerology seems to work...
And now, who would be the winner of the 2006 world cup?
Let's see, 3964 - 2006 = 1958
And who won in 1958?....
Oh, Brazil did!!!

Wirafly san..

Thanks for your helping..
Da mechanics already done to adjust my adj campulley..
Now, my setting at 5 degree retart (intake) n 7 degree retart for da exhaust cam after measure..
Wah.. wily much improvement but some coming out when air cond turn ON,
If I ram da throtle at 3.5k then leave da rpm goin down, engine mati..
Shock.. Then da mechanics check da ignition timing n see it at only 4 degree..
And da problem already solve by tuning n timing light..

alvin24 said:
I WANT MY MONEY BACK !!

nevermind....next gamble put RM100 :_:

!!4g91!! said:
Wirafly san..

Thanks for your helping..
Da mechanics already done to adjust my adj campulley..
Now, my setting at 5 degree retart (intake) n 7 degree retart for da exhaust cam after measure..
Wah.. wily much improvement but some coming out when air cond turn ON,
If I ram da throtle at 3.5k then leave da rpm goin down, engine mati..
Shock.. Then da mechanics check da ignition timing n see it at only 4 degree..
And da problem already solve by tuning n timing light..

Hehe, enjoy your ride, with the adj cam pulley, you really can obtain alot improvement when retard cam timing + reset back the ignition timing, happy mod....

but why u retard so much on intake?

wirafly said:
Hehe, enjoy your ride, with the adj cam pulley, you really can obtain alot improvement when retard cam timing + reset back the ignition timing, happy mod....

but why u retard so much on intake?

wirafly san..
I oso dono why.. Last time I'm using da racing cam but da mechanics ask to change little grind 4g93 cam coz da valve spring not tahan..
So, he adjust for me like that wif 4g93 cam.. I oso using harden aerospeed cam pulley..
Now, my ride only for trial.. Will be see the result..

Wirafly..
Do you know is that our stock 4g91 cam is higher duration type or same like 4g93 cam coz after i measure look like differen angle and oso da lifting (dia??)..

guess...the winner could be brazil or argentina..suprisely ghanna...damn cun lor they play last nite

!!4g91!! said:
wirafly san..
I oso dono why.. Last time I'm using da racing cam but da mechanics ask to change little grind 4g93 cam coz da valve spring not tahan..
So, he adjust for me like that wif 4g93 cam.. I oso using harden aerospeed cam pulley..
Now, my ride only for trial.. Will be see the result..

Wirafly..
Do you know is that our stock 4g91 cam is higher duration type or same like 4g93 cam coz after i measure look like differen angle and oso da lifting (dia??)..

4G91
Intake - 244
Exhaust - 244

4G93
Intake - 260
Exhaust - 256

4G93T
Intake - 252
Exhaust - 256

Try my cousin 4G91 Auto with Rojak Cam
4G93T Intake Cam
4G91 Exhaust Cam

Just now, with Adj Cam Pulley on Intake only (Retard 1 degree only), light weight crank pulley.....original exhaust manifold + original wira piping + bullet + GSR twin pipe muffler according to him....damn....< 3000rpm more or less the same the pickup like mine...after 3000rpm the pulling power is stronger than my car alot...he meansure the pickup 0-100km/h beside me when I drove his car, it hit about 11seconds on his 15" JRD Silverstone tyre :confused_smile: , can belief rojak cam can have such effect, too bad he will back to his home town tonight, not KL local kaki...else ask him join TT test to belief

wirafly said:
you got the diagnosis tool? is the figure shown is after tuning or before?
my uncle punya...
my car absolutely ORIGINAL:_:
no mod no tuning.

jimmy_WAI said:
my uncle punya...
my car absolutely ORIGINAL:_:
no mod no tuning.

Sometime no tuning better then let machanic tune even they got the tool....we never know what the level he is in...and what his preference...if he tune the car become weekend car which damn good response but HIGH Fuel Consumption also no point

wirafly said:
4G91
Intake - 244
Exhaust - 244

4G93
Intake - 260
Exhaust - 256

4G93T
Intake - 252
Exhaust - 256

Try my cousin 4G91 Auto with Rojak Cam
4G93T Intake Cam
4G91 Exhaust Cam

Just now, with Adj Cam Pulley on Intake only (Retard 1 degree only), light weight crank pulley.....original exhaust manifold + original wira piping + bullet + GSR twin pipe muffler according to him....damn....< 3000rpm more or less the same the pickup like mine...after 3000rpm the pulling power is stronger than my car alot...he meansure the pickup 0-100km/h beside me when I drove his car, it hit about 11seconds on his 15" JRD Silverstone tyre :confused_smile: , can belief rojak cam can have such effect, too bad he will back to his home town tonight, not KL local kaki...else ask him join TT test to belief

Wirafly san..
Yaa.. My friend already tried like u cousin using 93 cam on intake but his retart at 3 degree.. Damn powerfull for da pickup and FC not to bad if not tekan all the way.. Some of people here setting like that oso.. not only 91 engine but 93 oso have.. They attack for da intake only.. They copy da setting like that from da expert whose play on night sprint pgudang track..

partyJOE said:
herbie.. wah u support me giler2 wei... i also dunno how to reply aredy...:biggrin:
anyway abt the print.. let me know the design.. il help wat i can... cheers n thx 4 the xtreme support... :biggrin:

that was nothing laa joe sifu.. actually i know nothing bout perfomence so i talk about d.i.y lo .. hahahaha

!!4g91!! said:
Wirafly san..
Yaa.. My friend already tried like u cousin using 93 cam on intake but his retart at 3 degree.. Damn powerfull for da pickup and FC not to bad if not tekan all the way.. Some of people here setting like that oso.. not only 91 engine but 93 oso have.. They attack for da intake only.. They copy da setting like that from da expert whose play on night sprint pgudang track..

Oh, you means your friend rojak 4G93T or 4G93 intake cam? my cousin claim his one rojak with 4G93T, he also claim FC not much different when drive normal...hmmm...must ask him learn from where rojak like that...hehehe :shades_smile:

Herbie said:
that was nothing laa joe sifu.. actually i know nothing bout perfomence so i talk about d.i.y lo .. hahahaha

2 DIY king met together...hehehe...herbie...whats others thing you like DIY?

Wah, damn tired lah today.. yesterday went to sepang for JGTC on complimentary ticket.. my ear like wanna pecah oledi, no ear plug.. hahahaha, my fren la wanna be hero dowan buy ear plug... nonetheless was a good race lah.. I was seating at the ARTA cheering party, also manage to pau a set of goodies from them.. Pit Walkabout was no fun as too much people there.. should have gone yesterday..

Conratulation to ARTA NSX on winning the race..

wirafly said:
2 DIY king met together...hehehe...herbie...whats others thing you like DIY?

wirafly sifu.. hard to answer laa ya question... but my spm i got A in PENDIDIKAN SENI .. and pernah working at artis department shangri-la & eastin hotel before kerja baru ni .. :shades_smile: so if want d.i.y anything must get some info first then try it lo..:cyclops:

rite now my body decal is almose done.. just left 1/2 body to stick .. ill post update soon ..actually can finish yesterday but i dont use hair dryer so lambat kering.. my wife & sisters dont use hair dryer they all wearing tudung ..must be patiens..