4G91 Gang..

Dude, now ur car damn fancy.. have huge apexi sticker at door panel.. my car condition too teruk.. cant do that ler.. heheh.. just bought steering rack and engine mounting for my car last weekend from chop shop.. both combo konged oledi.. dang..

partyJOE said:
herbie... u r more than welcome bro...
pls post sum pics of yr ride...

thanks joe .. call me zack .. actually i cant use nick herbie anymore .. because i alreaddy change colour .. putih susah mau jaga :emoticon_U: .. ahhHahaH ..

p/s : got anybody wanna sale recaro seat? gti/Njoy/Fishnet/Evo 1 .. cheap² only laa .. buget below rm800

tajul,
I working for drager racing as freelance promoter for their turbo kit oni. =Þ Intro customers, i get commission. Simple as that. =Þ So anybody wanna get turbo kit, please go thru me lah okay? =) I've seen their kits... its pretty good deal.

As for the PS thingy... their basic kit doesn't include any PS equipment, only on their higher end package... but personally, I'd just stick with the basic package. PS equipment ain't cheap, so i'd rather stick with more renown brands.

hello guys.. just wanna ask something..

bout tune up with compbox at workshop.. izzit the socket from ecu only hav 2 wiyer?

dats all

Herbie said:
p/s : got anybody wanna sale recaro seat? gti/Njoy/Fishnet/Evo 1 .. cheap² only laa .. buget below rm800
humpday bump :shcokedcamo:

need help frm all the bro here...today morning..i was driving at around 160km/h and i was crusing at tat speed and suddenly i can hear miss fireing sound frm my exhaust...5 to 6 miss fireing sound...then i slow down n crusie around 110 n 120 then nv hear the sound anymore...wats wrong with my engine?is it the spark plug? cable? tunning? pls advice....

wah... hard to say... i never experience before... could it be spark plug not firing properly? (if so... can get denso iridiums from me cheap if u interested)... or maybe ur fuel pump problem, not supporting enuff fuel? But that would usually be accompanied by a very slight jerk lah.

errr...i was suspecting my spark plug or the cable..cuz the cable i buy those cheap one...so far i dun feel any jerk....bro wats the best plugs in the market now? cuz im planning to change plugs also...i think iridium dam famous at 1st i was thinking of changing to super4..cheap and some say better then normal plugs...so pls advice again...thanks

problems

i've some problem with my car,i wanna have suggestion from everybody ok....
went i drive my car,the car is not comfortable for my passenger at back and front.i use iswara aeroback.so,what can i do with my car to make my car comfortable?

lampakia:
i only use ngk or bosch plug .. no problem lo .. i think your fuel pump .. or fuel filter because before this i dah terkena .. fuel filter never change fuel exchange colour like air longkang at the filter ..

JHH_1422:
change absober lo ..

-im newbie and just try to help correct me if im wrong-

Ive been on super 4 for almost 100k, still works flawlessly.. good value for money.. Iridium i never tried b4 so cant comment lah..

i've change my absorber front and rear with gas type before this i use the original absorber by proton that use oil type.so,nothing change.can you specific the type of absorber,manufacture.if you all suggest to change adjustable absorber,with product you suggest?

JHH_1422 said:
i've change my absorber front and rear with gas type before this i use the original absorber by proton that use oil type.so,nothing change.can you specific the type of absorber,manufacture.if you all suggest to change adjustable absorber,with product you suggest?

i never use adjustable .. my friend ada la ..i think adjustable absorber will not give u feel confortable its too hard.. like naik sampan .. but its good if ure kaki lari.. u can try MONROE SANSATRAC & use tayar tebal like 195/55/R15..
-NEWBIE-