4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
dei... i mana ade pakai zenden...
mine is specially tuned by WEI YIP....
as advised by auto sifu wirafly....

WEI YIP ..... 'satu sen pun tarak tipu costumer'.... dats their slogan...

Sorrylah party...hehhehe.silap tengoklah ari tu. Party alwaz like dat. Like to make free advertisement.hehehhe:_:

4g93 ecu rev cut at 7.5 or 7.8k if not mistaken...its less than 1.6 coz 1.8 has longer storke...it doestnt need to rev up tat high...where as 1.6 has shorter stroke..makes it hi rev happy...tats y mine 8k(mayb got 8.2k???muahaha..my meter until 8k onli mah 4g91 meter)

wirafly..porting the had still ok..u increase the compression to 12:1 sure damn kau kau torture engine...wit higher compression...u actually need to run on better quality petrol..its like u need to pump v power all the time...
as we all understand...more power comes from more burnt fuel...
so u port ur head..more air goes in sure goes wit more fuel to burn together..
its normal...

cpmah..if u just intended to remove speed cut...a pivot speed meter x will do also...cost less than 200buck for a new 1...

install 4g93 cam n power jerk at 5.5k rpm..this is the most funny part as 4g93 cam powerband shoot up all the way from 5k to 6.5k
u need to change ur fuel pump...not enuf fuel pressure

guys...actually i realiz tat we should juz maintain the pressure at 42psi...if not minimum also 40psi...coz i tried bfore lowering until 37psi...useless...power gone..fc not to say improve a lot also...sumore running lean for sure...dunno when engine kaput

my prob ar..list also cannot habis oh...

driver door ppl bang...havent fix...
need to change muffler...
clutch...
driveshaft
engine oil also havent change...
engine vibrate like shit...

if i got xtra cash i sure sekali go gt auto repair all n dyno there n end my 4g91 project
(but need to at least hit 120hp on wheel lah...eheee)

any1 know how much thermo wrap cost n where to get cheap????

yong, my ex engine running on 3.8bar fuel pressure, 2 extra fan to cold down the engine, but it still too hot compare to my current engine, engine behave lazy during day time but very very responsive during cold weather, the FC about 260-300km per full tank, thats why not dare to mod my car again like that, even know it can extra more juice from engine

if like that i better use speed meter lor, Yong~pivot speed meter x where can get? installation easy or not?

Group dyno - Special price

Hi guy,

want to dyno your car with good price?

Check this out, but time is little bit short, we dyno it on Friday morning, our target is 10 ppl (RM60 person for 10 ppl)

http://s3.invisionfree.com/WiseAutoClub/index.php?showtopic=3442&st=0

Anybody interested, pls call me ASAP to arrange, we only dyno it on the friday morning. after this date, no more offer. thx

cpmah
012-3993300

aiyooo....dyno arr? want 2 follw! but my car still not finish yet la.. i cant get cun idling...d engine shacking & sound like using subaru engine! pergh! pening kepala! already 3 days! ah yoong still searching what couse! still cant find! many thing already done but still cant setle! perhh.!!!tak lalu makan beb! no TT arr tmorw?

oh like that ahh?...i also want to dyno...but i tink no use lerr...as no power after 5.5k....emm...where r d place 4 d dyno ah?...cant call u as my fon got barred..

some mech told me even tho u set the fuel regulator high..if u do not have a better fuel pump also no use...its like some house use big big water pipe but the water pressure is not enuf...

cpmah...pivot speed meter x can get in N1 racing...selling like 200 like tat if not mistaken..install mayb 30-50buck gua..n tat thing is small..like a turbo timer oni..not eye catching n can hide easily

yahar.2molo no TT eh?

Tiau hai.. my car just gave me the biggest headache of all time.. shittest thing just happened.. my clutch bearing kong until makan my clutch cover diagfram, have to change the whole set cost me RM 550, my front and back door central lock actuator also yesterday kaput, no more money to repair.. 22nd Apr roadtax mati, where wanna look for money.. sigh.. like wanna die oledi.. tension like hell.. Who got contact to become part time gigolo ah.. wanna do part time job.. :cry_smile:

aiyoh.... likedat ha... we change clutch together gether lor....ask yr mech do 2 got discount ha.... im stil in the office finding extra money to repair dei....hehehe

partyJOE said:
aiyoh.... likedat ha... we change clutch together gether lor....ask yr mech do 2 got discount ha.... im stil in the office finding extra money to repair dei....hehehe
Mate, my 550 already gone case liau.. done yesterday as i cant even shift gear due to the excessive wear and tear.. sigh.. but realy a relieve doing it, now gear shift way smoother than before, totally unexpected.. but a new prob arise pulak, clutch like become too damn low even after 100% adjustment.. my mech suspect the lever bengkok already.. that is RM 80, installation RM 90.. dang..

tajulsans said:
Mate, my 550 already gone case liau.. done yesterday as i cant even shift gear due to the excessive wear and tear.. sigh.. but realy a relieve doing it, now gear shift way smoother than before, totally unexpected.. but a new prob arise pulak, clutch like become too damn low even after 100% adjustment.. my mech suspect the lever bengkok already.. that is RM 80, installation RM 90.. dang..
1 after another....:confused_smile: i better get mine repair asap.... afraid jamming the whole freakin thg....

Perh! like that 1 after 1...cause u headache beb! live like no money! all spend to d car! but 1 thing u must remeber! eventough eat sardin ..no hal...but car must OK! if car KO...can sleep & eat wooo!!!! if car OK at least u can eat srdin..keh..keh..keh..thats me la....keh..keh....keh...like now...my car still not setle! makan pun tak lalu wo...already demam! aiyoo pening oooo....!!pergh!!! myb when i got money i just straight buy a GTO..setle my problem...keh..khe...keh.....

One reminder to all my fren, if u ever hear any sound when u press ur clutch haa.. straight have it diagnose, its a sign of wearing out clutch bearing.. if it is not treated soon,hahaha.. look at what happens to me..

cpmah said:
Hi all sifu,

Need some answer from your guy~~~:confused_smile:

I am driving a Satria 4G91 with 4G93 head running 5660 ECU, K&N drop-in and 2.0" pipping with S-flow muffler. The rest is standard.

I plan to change intake-manifold & Throttle body, than later change SGTI ECU.

Any suggest?

# Should I take SGTI manifold & SGTI TB or GSR manifold with SGTI TB or other?

cpmah,
012-3993300

Hi cpmah,

I bought a Putra Inlet Manifold (55mm) last time. Now at my store, did not install coz got better offer from friend. If you interested please call me at 012-6978282.

PartyJOE,

Final car back for good, 2 more days my car in workshop for 1 month oledi and not to forget your switch.

Hope to meet you guy next coming TT.:_:

tajulsans said:
One reminder to all my fren, if u ever hear any sound when u press ur clutch haa.. straight have it diagnose, its a sign of wearing out clutch bearing.. if it is not treated soon,hahaha.. look at what happens to me..

manual also look not so reliable if not jaga correctly....partyjoe, better fast fast repair yours to avoid what happen to president...

dareMAX said:
PartyJOE,

Final car back for good, 2 more days my car in workshop for 1 month oledi and not to forget your switch.

Hope to meet you guy next coming TT.:_:

gud to hear dat bro.... been very bz lately wit work.... no time to organize TT
btw... got the switch wirafly taiko FOC....
hope u dun marah me:embaressed_smile: ...
take care n c u soon..

wirafly said:
manual also look not so reliable if not jaga correctly....partyjoe, better fast fast repair yours to avoid what happen to president...

yalor ... i also scared aredy... hope fully can do it tomorow...