Fdaneil,
Change valve seal still got problem go change again still got problem... have u considered going to a different workshop? My valve seals never leaked before... so I can't really advice, but I think you should try going somewhere else.
Wazer,
That's just called exhaust pipe lo. Gear ratios are a very subjective thing. Different people may have different gear ratio preferences. The shorter the gear ratios, the faster the acceleration, but also the lower the top speed, and of course higher fuel consumption. The longer the gear ratios, the slower the acceleration, the higher the top speed (also depends on whether the engine can push it or not), and more often than not, lower fuel consumption. SGTi should have longer gear ratios because it's a bigger displacement. 4G91 gear ratios if i'm not mistaken is the same as a proton 1.3/1.5. I think only la... i can't remember which site I saw all the different gearbox ratios.
My advice: Stick with ur own gearbox. It's good enough.
Mediocre,
There's no supercharger kits that are plug and play for 4G9x... and because of that, the cost to mod a supercharger in will end up about the same amount as modding a turbo kit in... but you will definitely gain more power on a turbo kit... so u be the judge as to whether it's worth it to SC or not, and why nobody does it. =)
As for rims, it's a personal preference, don't need to ask us. It's the same like choosing clothes for yourself. You don't need our approval as to what looks good on u or not. =p
ACQ,
HAHAHA... slowly guess lor... come let me help u list out summore... 2JZ, 3S-GTE, SR20... LoLz.
---------- Post added at 01:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------
OH yea... btw... I'm selling off my ultra rare kansai bumper together with evo fenders. Help me spread the word see if anyone u know is interested anot. =)