4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
i m back

yesterday on north south high way
try to reach 180 km/h (unfortunaly still cannot achieve)
it go up to 160-170 then stop there on flat road (no up hill or down hill)
is it possible of my AFPR set to 34psi??
still not yet try to adjust it to 42psi and test a round

very bad mood now!!!
hahahah

wat psi u were running... 34psi ha....

badguy.....

u can't archieve 180km/h mayb bcoz ur AFPR is running lean....therefore ur engine has insufficient fueling when goin at top speed....
try adjusting the psi higher...to 38-39psi....

if u are running on lean....then u gain pick up but loose top end....
if rich....u gain top end but loose pick up...

correct me if i am wrong :)

din EFN told u dat low pressure is not suitable for top end....
set to 44/45psi n test...sure can get hit 180 easily...
34psi too lean lar... not fuel dats y u cant get...

skyline_maniac... how plug cable now... ok ha...
i have a set GSR stock plug cables if u want...
cheap cheap onia...(",)

Badguy,

u set fuel pressure so low to save fuel mah.. thats why cant go up to 180.. but asking u to set it higher oso no use punyer.. u fuel saving kaki mah.. hehehe.. no need go 180 laa.. burn fuel, burn rubber lagi.. :D

P/s: Post editted, typo error..

plug cable not feel much better....
altho still got a bit jerking once in a while....
u got a set of GSR plug cables?....from ah yong wan ar?
okok....let me change my spark plugs and try it out 1st.....
if still cannot then i let u know k? :)

tajulsans said:
Wirafly,

u set fuel pressure so low to save fuel mah.. thats why cant go up to 180.. but asking u to set it higher oso no use punyer.. u fuel saving kaki mah.. hehehe.. no need go 180 laa.. burn fuel, burn rubber lagi.. :D

mr.president....hehehe u salah orang la.....
its badguy who posted that....not wirafly.....lol :biggrin:

tajulsans said:
Wirafly,

its not wirafly lar.... badguy... he is the FC saver taiko.... :lol:

tajulsans said:
Wirafly,

$#%^@^%^$&^&*( fucker president I am not bad guy, why you think I so stingy on petrol %$#@^%%&^&* 180km/h I achive long time ago, nothing special but damn other road user %^&#$&^%&^(*

hornydrifter said:
ahakz!!!!! 2.1.2007 is da d day 4 me! my car siap already!
then straight to links dyno...pasang my e-manage, how much arr 2
pasang nad dyno tune? damn man feel like a kiddo again...ahh
4g91......:biggrin:
Wah.. siap transplant straight go dyno tune huh.. dont forget to post the dyno graph in here later.. I never see this thing lerz

skyline_maniac said:
plug cable not feel much better....
altho still got a bit jerking once in a while....
u got a set of GSR plug cables?....from ah yong wan ar?
okok....let me change my spark plugs and try it out 1st.....
if still cannot then i let u know k? :)

my frens 1 lar... he just bought NGK cables 360...
he's selling the stock... currently im testing it...
its slightly better then my hurricane cables...

ah yoongs 1... cannot use 1 lar... 2 cables misfiring...
rugi lar... use 2 days only

wirafly said:
$#%^@^%^$&^&*( fucker president I am not bad guy, why you think I so stingy on petrol %$#@^%%&^&* 180km/h I achive long time ago, nothing special but damn other road user %^&#$&^%&^(*
aiyak.. i miss u too much until typo oledi.. hahahaha.. but no need so angry qua.. just typo boh..

wirafly said:

wah lau......tajulsans......see wirafly marah de.....chill la bro....
mistaken of nicks only la

tajulsans said:
aiyak.. i miss u too much until typo oledi.. hahahaha.. but no need so angry qua.. just typo boh..

hahaha... miss him so much ha... think abt sum1 else but accidently write his name....
it happen to me b4...___________... hailat lo... :lol:

*edited due to domestic safety.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahah, he boring at home mah.. now oledi kene curfew by his wife.. what to do, spend time doing sticker at home loh.. quaquaqua..

partyJOE said:
hahaha... miss him so much ha... think abt sum1 else but accidently write his name....
it happen to me b4... sms my wife but write my gf name... hailat lo... :lol:

hahahah
then when night mah very hailat loh!
cannot sleep on bed sommore!!

i will try to adjust to 40 PSi next time i got chance! let see how it preform

now i also don't want to calculate the FC already loh
boring already
but now the FC very stable already (RM 30 = 240+-) maybe the engine also stable already
the air con problem no more (donno why the forman say no problem at all)
but after the checking no more freez happend

me now pokai already lah take GF to singapore to shopping then die loh!
if not the extractor should be install kekekek
see lah next months

badguy said:
hahahah
then when night mah very hailat loh!
cannot sleep on bed sommore!!

i will try to adjust to 40 PSi next time i got chance! let see how it preform

now i also don't want to calculate the FC already loh
boring already
but now the FC very stable already (RM 30 = 240+-) maybe the engine also stable already
the air con problem no more (donno why the forman say no problem at all)
but after the checking no more freez happend

me now pokai already lah take GF to singapore to shopping then die loh!
if not the extractor should be install kekekek
see lah next months

still not enuff lar bro... maybe u can achieve 180km but not gud for engine lar...
i hope u know the consequences of running lean at high rev... kabooom....