4G91 Gang..

the most notorious outlaw monster

pic1
LancerTERABO's ride...
pic2
check out the tidal engine positioning...4wd!!!
pic3
custom exhaust manifold....
pic4
dun dare take a step closer... monster inside...hehehe

auto monster... powered by dunno wat....

wirafly's ride

pic1
sorry don have the front pic.. duno how i missed it...
here a pic wit his ride on the lineup...
pic2
micro compressor... recommended by karamjit singh...

partyJOE said:
auto monster... powered by dunno wat....

wirafly's ride

pic1
sorry don have the front pic.. duno how i missed it...
here a pic wit his ride on the lineup...
pic2
micro compressor... recommended by karamjit singh...

apa ini karamjit singh? I tak on la de microcompressor

and finally sum technical assistance by Lancerterabo...
while yong taiko take a close look to ensure everthg done properly...

Thanx joe for sharing the pics.. hehehe.. i guess some of the members are malu to join us as scared we all bolayan them.. no worries guys.. all r freindly and extremely funny chaps.. hahhaha

wowww!!!

menace2society said:
i oso using 4g91...the tepet sound noisy but after change valve lifter its ok now...also can tapau 1.6 car if play long..

wowww! best brader..Bcoz u can tapau. How 'petrol' can tapau ka? :eek:

Like to use it

tajulsans said:
Thanx joe for sharing the pics.. hehehe.. i guess some of the members are malu to join us as scared we all bolayan them.. no worries guys.. all r freindly and extremely funny chaps.. hahhaha

Can u discribe bout 4G91, intersting....i plan to put this stuff in my car also. how much budget? :smile:

How good 4G91

In feature i like to install 4G91 in my car.Now i'm used 4G13 -satria. How relaible this stuff and can i fix in wif turbo kit????

hi guys.....great TT last friday....
good TT review by our president mr tajulsans...and nice pics joe....
hahaha evo maniac? where got....lol.....engine still 4G91 mar....kekeke
thanks lancerterabo for helping me fix that plug cable issue....
hope more new members will turn up in our future TTs....as stated by tajulsans....all of us are friendly ....so no worries.... :)

efio.....4G91 is an engine itself....its not an add-on "stuff" to ur current engine....
total transplant will cost about RM4k+ inclusive of replacement of wear and tear parts as well as JPJ registration...
so far.....no major problems faced by us using this engine...*touchwood*
its reliable....just source for a good halfcut...
and yes....we have a member who fixed turbo kit to his ex-4G91 before...u can try to pm alvin24 to ask him about the reliability....
hope that helps

efio said:
In feature i like to install 4G91 in my car.Now i'm used 4G13 -satria. How relaible this stuff and can i fix in wif turbo kit????

hi thr efio... joe here... well im driving satria also n its used to be powered by a carbie 4G13...
abt yr question on reliability... its a very reliable engine with enuff power to play arnd...
it has 115bhp on flywheel... gud for everyday uses as the FC is almost same as stock 4G13/15... the total cost for this transplant wud be sumwhere arnd 4.5k++... depending on price of halfcut (auto or manual transmission)... manual halfcuts abt 3-3.2k nowadays...
auto ones cost abt 2.6k... transplant cost abt 1k..sum here have done for even 600bucks...
replacements parts such as change timing belt, petrol filter,oil filter,black oil,spark plugs bla bla bla will cost another 400bucks++... if yr current engine is in gud condition, maybe u can trade it in for 400bucks or so... or sell them separately part by part n earn more....
nowadays halfcut prices has gone up like mad... my total transplant cost last time was only 3.3k for manual transmission summo...

abt modding it to turbo... u have to wait for alvin24 to reply... he used to drive a 4G91T with 170bhp on wheels!!!!

so here r sum info on wat i know so far... hope it helps....:biggrin:

ahakz!!!!! 2.1.2007 is da d day 4 me! my car siap already!
then straight to links dyno...pasang my e-manage, how much arr 2
pasang nad dyno tune? damn man feel like a kiddo again...ahh
4g91......:biggrin:

hornydrifter said:
ahakz!!!!! 2.1.2007 is da d day 4 me! my car siap already!
then straight to links dyno...pasang my e-manage, how much arr 2
pasang nad dyno tune? damn man feel like a kiddo again...ahh
4g91......:biggrin:

2007 ha....fuyooo....lama nye....
i think dat time maybe e-manage wud like 800buck aredy...:biggrin:

hahhahaa nvm la joe....as long both our post is helpful.... :)

lol yeah la.....hornydrifter....2007 only ready? thats a bit lama....typo error isit....2006?
wah straight come out pasang e-manage and dyno.....
do let us know ur dyno results.... :)

p/s: joe....received my pm?

i m back

yesterday on north south high way
try to reach 180 km/h (unfortunaly still cannot achieve)
it go up to 160-170 then stop there on flat road (no up hill or down hill)
is it possible of my AFPR set to 34psi??
still not yet try to adjust it to 42psi and test a round

very bad mood now!!!
hahahah