4g67 turbo..

apa lagi bro, raya over liao.... its time for your project to kick off liao

aiyooo..still confused haa hahahahaa...cum..cum..let us all guide u hehehehe

ya laa wut u have on the floor now?wut r the things that u hav already?MONEY ogt ha? hahahahaha

rite now i don't have anything on the floor..just that 4g67 on my engine bay..
i'm planning to put 2jz pistons..about money,not much laa..so i have to be money wise..
hehhehe

hi, its safe to bore from 81.5 till 86mm
till 87mm i'm not very sure as i had not tried it and don't know anyone does.

i myself also using 4g67 block, but i only bore till 85mm to fit in vr4 piston.

actually seeing is believing
if u had seen the 4g67 block, u will have definite confident that it will be able to bore till 86mm..

cuz the cylinder wall is so thick.. it actually looks alot like a debored VR4 block.

but many things u need to buy first to build a 4G67 block.

you need:
VR4 oil pump
VR4/Evo oil squirter
VR4 flywheel.
everything else can use back evo 1/2/3 ones.

these are really the hard to find loorrr.
especially the flywheel, most are condeem flywheel. crack and unusable, i found 2 last time. but both are unusable. the seller also lari already. cannot get my money refund. haih haih.
so i resort using a new JUN forge flywheel, cost me a bomb, about RM1000 per piece. ;(

But then if u already got the stuff ready, then you can start to play 4G67 block hehe...
else, your project could hang a long long time.

the other good about about 4G67 block is, its 100% compatible wif VR4 parts or the mat salleh call DSM parts. so u can absolutely change every single part of the engine with performance parts.
cool huh~~ hehe

rite now i don't have anything on the floor..just that 4g67 on my engine bay..
i'm planning to put 2jz pistons..about money,not much laa..so i have to be money wise..
hehhehe

Pm or call me if intend to look for turbo parts...
want to clear my house...all are vr4/evo parts leftover...hehehe

p/s - cannot list down item in here....this is not pasar malam ar...ekeke

Pm or call me if intend to look for turbo parts...
want to clear my house...all are vr4/evo parts leftover...hehehe

p/s - cannot list down item in here....this is not pasar malam ar...ekeke

mind giving ur cntct nmber to me??

since that u r already using 4G67 engine, i think not much item need to find anymore..
Because u can used back 4G67 item. But if u can find a vr4 part. It better 4 u.

here is 4g67 block after rebore to 85mm.. As u can see, the wall is still thick.
http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll155/eci4ever/Kereta/g67.jpg

since that u r already using 4G67 engine, i think not much item need to find anymore..
Because u can used back 4G67 item. But if u can find a vr4 part. It better 4 u.

here is 4g67 block after rebore to 85mm.. As u can see, the wall is still thick.
http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll155/eci4ever/Kereta/g67.jpg

4g67 block with evo3 piston...sure lazat haa...huhuhu:listen::listen:

haaa wut r u waiting for mann..head use back 4g67 head to rise the comp a bit.Advantage of early spool up. for the piston make up ur mind which piston u want to use. coz this is a 1 time job only to bore the block...it's a complicated thing to do if u change ur mind want to use bigger diameter piston in future..so might as well do it 1 time only. My suggestion is go get urself a forged piston la bro 1 time investment only. then no need to worry can boost 2 bar or cannot or wutsoever la.Think about this wisely. hehehe racun..racun hahahhaa

i don't know alot about forged pistons la bro..so mind give me some information about it such as the differences between stock pistons,power gain..etc..

4g67 block with evo3 piston...sure lazat haa...huhuhu:listen::listen:
Waaa.. u can recognize e3 piston.. Sure otai ni...
hehee... not very lazat laa.. Fairlady piston lagi lazat...:)

bro owndferra, what u waiting for.. Let's the project begin... heheee
poison... poison...