4g67 turbo..

wahhhh mau masuk satria ka.. power to weigh ratio wallaauwwweeee...laju neh huhu..

:hmmmm: malay word later get deleted la my fren... then no more posting lol...

Sorry ha bos. Strictly english after this huhu :p
Anyway good luck with your project laa ferra. Let us know the updates ok. Anything just ask la.

ok2..when i strt my project i will keep on update laa...
rite now still need an advice from all sifus here...

is it a must to use an oil squitter??
or is there any way not to use the oil squitter??
if got,which one is the best??

bro,
my point of view. Basically u need to know how oil squitter works and how it benefit. I do think oil squitter is important for force induction engine with the heat being generated. I wun say its a must but its important. You wun kaboom ur engine without it (safe boost) but the durability suffer

ok bro..thnks...just curious..
bro frank,do u know any engineering workshop here who can do block rebore??

to be honest, i dun really trust local (jb) engineering workshop whn come to bore-ing. once misshap, your block gone

that one make me so afraid laa..if punching the block,is it ok ??

not sure about the punching block that you mentioned. so far its using machine to bore

what i mean is,using 2.0block n punch with 1.8block code..i know it is illegal on the road but is there a high possibility to sangkut on roadblock??

our kenneth bro just kena sangkut and summon to JPJ for inspection. whahahha

wah..poor bro kenneth..
so better to me do the rebore..
but quite hard to find machine shop here who are good in it..

wah..poor bro kenneth..
so better to me do the rebore..
but quite hard to find machine shop here who are good in it..

as i told u bro...go rebore u 67 block and ask the engineering to
put the oil squiter..should be ok..but ask them 1st before pass u block.

JINKL was rite huhu i misinterpreted my info, correction everyone vr4's compression ratios is 7.8:1 while evo 1&2 8.5:1 9.0:1 is evo 3 rite JINKL??
jeng..jeng..jeng..now we kow already laa who is the sifuuu here huhuh JINKL share2 laa sumore hahahaha :p
Just to add more info,vr4 rs aka evo 0 also 8.5:1 cr.:burnout:

I though its 8.5:1 cr.I found it somewhere in mitsubishi vr4rs catalogue if im not mistaken.
Try surf this address.
http://www.rallye-info.com/carspecs.asp?car=297