4g18

tonny77

hiii... im new here and new in modification on waja...is someone install f/reg and oil catch tank on your engines?? relly help your engines???:smokin:

if your engine is everything in stock ..its not neccesarry to install a adjustable fuel regulator in...use back stock FR is sufficient enough ... for those heavy modded engine ... they can't use back the stock FR ...they need AFR to tune the best psi for their modded engine ...(correct me if im wrong ..sifus out there)
Juz giving my opinion base on my previous own theads which all the sifus telling me that ...or maybe im wrong xD

hiii... im new here and new in modification on waja...is someone install f/reg and oil catch tank on your engines?? relly help your engines???:smokin:

for relatively stock engines, those items u mentioned wont be able to do much

oil catch tank wud serve a purpose if u were revving damn kaw high always hehe or running a turbo-rized engine

that surbo help to boost some hp on NA waja?

surbo?! noOOo run away from it

oic....how about bolt-on turbo??? from what i know this job really need big budget but it will last kah??

so what do my 4g18 need to make to fast heheee... and smooth without changing the whole engines?? mean just make it powerfull a little bit just lahh..and smooth...... thanks for all the support from all.....:adore:

:driver:

install a high perfomance camshaft , a 4-2-1 extractor , custom made piping till the back muffler