evo 4 fuel tank

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

azliazle

i need help from sifu2 here...
now i'm using evo 4 engine but still sue waja fuel tank.
the problem is...fuel meter not working...
is there any other solution?
oil tanks other than oil tanks evo 4 that we can use?
what should be the modification of the oil tank?

i need help from sifu2 here...
now i'm using evo 4 engine but still sue waja fuel tank.
the problem is...fuel meter not working...
is there any other solution?
oil tanks other than oil tanks evo 4 that we can use?
what should be the modification of the oil tank?

The meter not working or the float in the tank not working. I know a few friends with Waja, that the float in the fuel tank always kaput one. Probably you change the float in the tank will do, but I remember it is a whole assembly thing....