4e-fte or cb70? Ntg. technical, just price comparisons :P

ya? ive tried driving few kancil turbos and they have better FC then mine bro, or has ur ride been modified extremely?

660T stock condition... but i've lightened the flywheel.. does affect my FC lor. after that upgrade to 882T... FC really bad.. FC vs power wise...not worth it lor, 1.2bar can only side-by-side wit 1bar swift 4E... spent almost 2k for the upgrade.

660T FC might be better when in low rpm mode laa... cruising at 110kmh above the turbo already spool lor..

bro, i can even run on negatif pressure at 180kmh, its in the way u control the throttle.

no wei!!! iam jus telling the truth, everybody can ler douglas, once u know how to control the throttle well. ive spent years experimenting how throttle opening reacts wit rpm changes, how much fuel is used at what rpm wersus what throttle opening, etc. each engine has its own characteristic ie sum like a VTEC, its full power cant be utilize if u dont floor the throttle down, whereas a charged engine neednt to be pushed hard to make full use of the rpm, sumthing like dat. even when i change my setup minimally, i have to drive a lil bit different from before ie when i mod my actuator to give extra response, 1 bar comes wit just a tap, but pushing the throttle too much wud give me massive boost cut!! so, i have to control not to open the throttle too much, but even so, reaching redline isnt a drama, once u get used to it. as long as throttle is kept minimumly opened, den all is alrite :)

Yea...i know wut u mean about throttle control...It's not all about flooring when it comes to turbo's....I've actually managed to control a bit of the clutch slipping by controlling the throttle...so yea..i totally agree with u about that....

No...but seriously....i say all hail lord xtremeleo because u desreve it...i mean...u know a heck of a lot man.... and i heard ur fixing dave's turbine in ur house!...hahaha...

Now how many people can do that??

So yea..full respect to u bro....

i totally agree with xtremeleo... i can drive at vacuum [below 0 bar] even above 180km/h... its all about featherfooting the throttle feel every mm of it... up till now i still have not full throttled my car on the road... in the track got la but not on normal road... and if i full throttle it the boost will creep slightly la... but i do not have boost cut and all anymore la... emanage rules hehehhe =)

i can do it like him but i think if i do it the turbine wont work hahahah

haha.. emanage does eliminate boos and revv cut, i think sum other cut also ler.. lol

just be careful ya, witout the safety limit on, u wont know sumthing has gone wrong untll its too late. take notice on all ur engine parameters, especially if u have a zorst temp meter

can lah, anybody can do it. its just i happen to have all the required tools at home, handy if u wanna hybrid dis and dat. hoho..

hail lord supremus!!!!

RM500? hoho, dats cheap bro!!i'll give u a call if i need any, to.. um.. what shud i do wit it?

rebuild it bro rebuild it hahahahahahha..... thats what i did =) brand spanking new engine

hoho.. rebuild, dats not a bad idea at all!! all i need now is a tripod, to get the engine outta the bay. does anybody has dis thing laying around or what?

tripod all susah la go buy 2 hand jacks la... sure can one i think rm100 for 2... then u got jack for emergency cases too...

who in here use fuel regulator ?can everone explain how to tune it?my car had to do something coz the fuel comsumption is very high>>

darn it, the FC for your cars are just fantastic wei..i wished mine could reach your figures, a full tank for me only reaches a max of 300km's to 360km's. =(

owh, im running a HC-C btw... =)

edit : my full tank is around RM65 i suppose...around there la..depending how low the fuel level is =)

wat car u own gavan? seem look your car very thirsty bro ..last night im use rm20 fuel no reserved can reach 200km first time using fuel regulator before this not like dat..any one can tune better?