4age 20v blacktop 6speed performance part..?

trd only produced [SIZE=-1]304° Lifting 10.8(Fr,R)10.2(Ctr)[/SIZE] and [SIZE=-1]312° Lifting 10.8
ask google la caleb! hahahhahahha
[/SIZE]

304 / 312 for track purpose mah...

i thought TRD product is to be used for street race, weekend track,..
but TOMs product is for track/circuit used...

but as i know the duration get higher the power band is more to high rpm ...
have to sacrifiece the low and mid rite......
like tat only track can use ....if pasang for normal driving i think not so gud kot....coz uncle using toda A cam for honda also say same thing...low end torque hilang....after mid the power come then hehe i kena tinggal lor

if any have performance parts for blacktop 20v for sale can pm me
prefer klang valley

hehe...not u only o ...post here lah ...let all rampas mah....wei wei u jangan lah makan sendiri hehehe....

20v turbo..u from kuching isit?can u giv ur contact number??cuz i might intersted wif ur apexi gt extractor....can u let me c the pic??my email is [email protected] the pic to me ya..thans..

If u wanna feel the Group A TRD cams... haaaaa wait for few days... we are going to have one coming.... mana itu budak?

err normal ppl can use ka?
i tot 304 / 312 is for carzy ppl oni ...hehehe :hmmmm:
I dun think he is crazy! He said i am crazy! Then he is suppose to what? Insane should be the word! INSANE IN THE MEMBRANE!:stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

All hail CEO!
CEO man sui!
Hail CEO!:adore: :adore: