4AFE

T101

Ello...anybody want to let go their 4AFE complete engine...good condition and cheap-cheap wan.....
my 2E is old enough la...hv to upgrade b4 it cannot tahan

just an advice, no matter how much u get for 4AFE u still need to pay same amount of money for transplant cos 2E mouthing not match and u need to pay for wiring job..
just add few hundred u get a AE92 big port or small port 4AGE, lucky u might get some sifu here swap blacktop 20v from silver top source from them cheap cheap lor.. more worth it. 4AGE run same maintanance as 4AFE and right tuned have lower fuel consumption then 4AFE..
think about it.. B)

u can try to call this guy..Ah seng 017- 3676727 or 012 6767169

he just changed his engine with AE101

Just my pc of advice, better get 4AGE 20V silvertop and drop it in.

It can be as cheap as RM1800 for full half cut come complete with full disk break set and fuel tank. The price range for this half cut is arounf RM1800 - 2200.

1800 4 complete half cut....can tell me where...contact no?

Go and search around Kepong, Batu cave or Old Klang road half cut shop.