3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

sounds happening over here.....

i'm not working and not at home, can only online via pda....

will sure make a trip to ipoh for the fun and leisure. wait for us mate!

GTforALL...
wait for ur plan to come out...
e.e.er.r.... no no no... wait for ur car, presidon's car, baby bret's car to come out first... nasty blue's car is out... YEA YEA YEA!!! ^.^

Better hurry up boys .... Maybe will make it later the month, or early next lor ...

3S-FE is engine for which car?? very nooby.. toyota corolla AE111 SEG 1.6 wat engine?

kanazai2001 said:
e...
later this month mean end of oct?!
hm.m.m.m... raya week?! =)

It's still on the planning board, but most likely it will be later the month (Oct) or early next. Well, if you guys are interested then I can suggest for the best time lor ... If not, then I'll just let the planning "committee" decides. hehehe :shades_smile:

ah loong...
3SFE usually found in 2.0L corona. it is 2.0L low end torque engine.
default engine for AE111 is a low end torque 1.6L 4AFE engine.

e...
GTforALL will discuss with the presidon... im interested in tech... not admin... kakaka... =P

So damn complicated one - nvm lar. Invite also kena ask for kompang and lion dance troupe liao ....

e...
hahaa... ya lar... u tot easy ah... ...juz jk... ;-)
yor... is like that 1 lar... everyone also want absolute power mar...
if they didnt come back to u with a proposed date... ur "committee" member decide lar... i follow only if the proposed date not crash with my schedule...

hey... remember to hire a dragon dance as well... XD

LOLx... XD

LOLx...

:devil_smile:
let have dragon dance party on ur new race track opening day... :party:
of coz we need some... :dancing2: :beer: :thrasher: :girl: :lollypop: :smokin: :bandit: :beerglass: :coffee: :dancing: :driver: :pepsi: :musical_note: :car: :beer_yum: etc...

:shades_smile:

eyong-
i'm sure the race rack will be first trial and will be more session coming in future as well.

i cant promised how many cars can join up, as for myself have to wait my car to be ready. but anyhow since there's estimated date i'll bring it up and try to make it happen. at least there's few of us which is really interested of track race.

btw, where's this race track ? Kampung Gajah ?

GT4WD: Yes, it's somewhere around there. About 40 mins convoy from Ipoh. Last I heard, it was a privately owned track. Never been there myself, but don't expect SIC, okie.

Will check on the status of any confirmed time and date later today and let you guys know. I think it will be interesting to see some modded SW-20's (3S-GTE) here ... hehehe ...

eyong-
if i'm not wrong that's the place where FTS time attack held. not bad for a Go kart track. but not a drifting track.

i've tried some cars in that track and nice and easy, just have to beware of the Sungai Perak... just next to it hehehee.

Let us know the time and date then. will try to arrange then ~

Cheer's

e...
checked GTforALL's monster machine yesterday... it is almost ready now... may be few more round of fine tuning... im waiting for kaki only... pls prepare dragon dance to welcome us... kakakaa... juz jk... =P

Ok la .... Lumbu dance can? Or tarian Kerbau?

We are still preparing for the date still. I think by then all of yal should be ready lor ... Maybe not Raya weekend but after lor ... which means early November (I will suggest then).

But make sure you bring me KL "fresh" air from Jalan Pudu ok :mouth_closed:

e...
dont worry too much bout the pudu fresh air...
all turbo cars can provide it for free... =P

nov...?! hmm.m.m... as long as not crash with GTforALL's Xtreme nite is ok liao...
im everything also ok 1... im... NA mode mar... not fast... not powerful... no need to say bout furious... =(

kerbau...?! i still prefer grill beef... dragon n kerbau meat is too hard... lamb chop also ok... LOLx...

kanazai2001 said:
e...
dont worry too much bout the pudu fresh air...
all turbo cars can provide it for free... =P

nov...?! hmm.m.m... as long as not crash with GTforALL's Xtreme nite is ok liao...
im everything also ok 1... im... NA mode mar... not fast... not powerful... no need to say bout furious... =(

kerbau...?! i still prefer grill beef... dragon n kerbau meat is too hard... lamb chop also ok... LOLx...

When's the Xtreme Nite? Aiya, dun make me pokai lor - somemore moving house lagi now .... Damn overdraft leh .... wait have to get grass liao ... :confused_smile:

e...
if not mistaken... guess is 11.11.06...
check out his post at http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/ under event session...
mi oso PSK liao... :.(