3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

huh?! 4ws or 4wd?
4 wheels steering is not 4 wheels drive...
i guess im really lost after "missing" for sooooo.o.o.o.o.o.o.o.o..o.o..oo.o... long...

I'm going back JB, bro... coz, suddenly company pulled me back liao. so, i wun be stationed in KL liao... but i'll still come n visit u guys lar... sure miss u guys lots, man!! hee..

boon9995 said:
if change 4ws to normal is no point i drive this car. i bought this car is because of 4ws. thank u and hope u can help me to get the half cut.

boon9995.. ok your 1 is a 4ws that means st 183. non turbo.. u are using 3s-fe or a 3s-ge engine.....

u still wan to use back the 4ws... can u let me know what is the prob?? like got sound or !$^#!%@$! .. (coz i wanna take out my 4ws) so maybe can sell it to u cheap cheap... but i'll help u try to find the Back-cut..

bro's the yoga think where u guys think is a nice place for yoga.....:angel_smile::_::angel_smile:

kanazai who are u agian??? hehe sorry ya ......

gt4_kev i think adrain will kill me hehe about the hosting money heheh...

last friday sure miss something ;p hey this friday terry dc5 r coming...it gonna be legend yap vs terry borgard

err.... --> i vote for BBQ ! ;-)

got back 1/2 cut ?? we share buy i want d plastic cover d speaker position

4e-auto said:
THE BIGGERS TOYOTA CLUBS GATHRING... 5/8.. NILAI 1... WELCOME TO JOINTS...
LOOKING HERE..
http://www.gengturbo.org/forum/thread.php?threadid=1796&page=8&sid=ea47617a288084c5bb7abbc4281051cc

Sweet more activities! fun...fun...as if i drive one hehehe. Just curious any of you ladies going? BTW i Vote for BBQ & Drag Race! (again as if i drive one.....T_T)

bretbaby said:
last friday sure miss something ;p hey this friday terry dc5 r coming...it gonna be legend yap vs terry borgard

err.... --> i vote for BBQ ! ;-)

got back 1/2 cut ?? we share buy i want d plastic cover d speaker position

Alright Legend Yap VS Terry DC5! anyone else? kevin? bret? hehehe.....let's put some money on it to make things interesting hehe kidding.

yo yo.... watch it, man..... remember the JB's huge raid?!? hahah... watch out, man. hee...

John, Kanazai2001 is ah Wong lar... hee...
btw, u still alive?!? hahahaha.....

Bret, i tot the terry is coming after you one? hahaha...

hm....

hehehee.. my car problem are fixed, no more blink blink lights on and boosting just nice...... testing for this week on 1.3bar.... everything seems ok. Just worried but my clutch.

BBQ sounds good.. hehheee

kanazai la u wong hahahha where u go la missing all the fun heheheh...

the option i dont mind.. 1-7 anything
if BBQ n drag hehehhe ok what....

winner eat BEEF .. Loser have to COOK ahhahah (i dont mind cooking coz i sure lose...) yehehhe

so this TT where???? kevin_levin i let u say la coz u going off already.... where u 1??

Mr Press.... we both cook lah! mine sure kalah one....can use my oil also.... coz my fuel very rich (just happened)...my pockets getting empty! muahahahaha (Crazy already)

btwn... the check engine light still on...and the 'jerking' still there... sounds like 'caughing'! Vroommmmm huk huk huk...... ALL SIFU! how many sensors does a celica has????? hehehehe :shcokedcamo:

BBQ sounds great... TT where this week... might be joining u guys...

Legend Yap VS Terry DC5!-guys... put ur money here! .... winner gets bret.... loser have to give up the car.... :confused_smile:

whot?im not in this movie lar ;p my car now fuel over flow as im using rm18 spark plug..getting hks s40i this saturday then --> im back ;p

Next week we go bbq d questions is ... where???? any suggestions??????? hehe go gelang patah bbq lar 1st suggestions which is a joke ....hmmm not sure to lough or not ;p

Exactly! BBQ venue, time and how much do we need to pay? Presidante please answer! what about those members who've been MIA...how?

Yo, Gelang Patah to BBQ is always welcome!! Wuahaha... I can arrange if needed!! Wuahahaha.....

Winner gets bret ar?!? Hmm...... this is a tough catch! To bet or not to bet!!!! Wuahahahaha.......

John, i'm not sure man... i've only noe limited places around KL. As long as everyone is happy together, i dun mind anywhere, bro!

Guys Any Suggestion of location for tis week's TT?!? Everyone Throw your Ideas out!! We need your brain juices....... (mmmmm.... yummy.....hahaha)

1st.. afza we just yam char n tok abit onli aboutt he price n location.. the price dono yet ma coz dono how many ppl going... we tok about this tml TT k ......

the BBQ will be at Next week friday 7pm or 8 start see how 1st......this week everyone blur.....

can bring ah moiz n afza bring ah liangz hehhehahhahahahhahahahaa

TML TT maybe near kevin gtfour working place n afza studying place...

of pls pls call your frenz muhaha 1jz ah chin's... who every la... coz going to YOGA ma..... make sure dont say something bodoh.. u know what la....

im out to times SQ ... work... we anything importaant call me onli k ....

U wanna TT in Cyberjaya? n yoga class there?? hmm.... well... according to kevin gt4, it's not quite a good idea lei....

who 1jz ah chin's??? bodoh?? warn me first lei... dun later i say something bodoh myself! hee...

heheh ..... so so where where where nani??? where to yoga!?!?!!?!?

ah liang is the name... 1jz... ah chin's fren....

Today TT session at Cyber Jaya, Hassan Mamak.

Will let you know the Yoga session when you're there at Cyber Jaya.

make up the meet up time or convoy or anything.......

Cheer's

p/s - feel free to advise better vanue.