3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

emestino -
Mate, that's why you have to go... after P.D session can go home straigh... hehe

adrianltm -
Told you already and invitated you to join also dont show your ass... so ? what to do ? Ice Lemon Tea around the table ~! whahahahhahahah

GT4WD said:
emestino -
Mate, that's why you have to go... after P.D session can go home straigh... hehe

adrianltm -
Told you already and invitated you to join also dont show your ass... so ? what to do ? Ice Lemon Tea around the table ~! whahahahhahahah

ice lemon tea around da table wer :retarded: hehehe see next tt session i try to come k pls... dun ice lemon tea around da table ... no $$ makan den die !!

Check this out...
The pic was scan from my dad's ol mag.

scan0002.jpg

scan0003.jpg

scan0004.jpg

scan0005.jpg

scan0006.jpg

GT4WD -
can't do it, man. if i go PD, by the time i reach JB wat time liao? hahaha. at most i convoy with you guys till the toll lar! haha...

Nice Convertible. wonder if any of them in m'sia lei?

John-
your PM box its full though.
Please do house keeping loh... hehehe

TT thursday ~!

emestino go onli la... we staying there 1 day n the next day come back to kl n u go back to jb lor heheh ...

or i think to save cost we go for a 3S-Gen Go-Kart tournament race or 3S-Gen Paint ball game muhahahhaa

tml yamchar im free .. where to tt??

hey chin i sow that in N.z or ozzie befor... hehe

I'll be late......

coming from pandan indah..... see you guys there....

hi

where can get the toyota celica spare part.please sent me the contect number. i am looking the balljoint and rod-end (belakang punya). please e-mail me at [email protected]

thank
boon

toyota celica spare part

hi

where can get the toyota celica spare part.please sent me the contect number. i am looking the balljoint and rod-end (belakang punya). please e-mail me at [email protected]

thank
boon

okie see u all there tonite.. hehe ..

boon9995.. which celica u driving??? st 183,185 or ,st 202,205??

st183 year 1991 local model...

where can get the half- cut (belakang punya) ??

like mine n john lar,using 3sge engine..dint know that celica has a local made??????? local made in japan i know lar...

bretbaby said:
like mine n john lar,using 3sge engine..dint know that celica has a local made??????? local made in japan i know lar...

but you using 3SGTE woh... whr got 3SGE??? hehehe...