3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Hey guys...www.3s-gen.com is very new. In fact, I've only got it running yesterday evening. So, Please do give us some more time to fine-tune & beutify the "ma-ma". okay?
But in the meanwhile, all complains, comments, suggestions are all welcome. Do PM me if you need to. Thanks.

I'll try to fine-tune our main website first, before i launch the forum. Just to let you guys familiarize with the website for the moment.

Go ahead n register yourself in the website. Anyone can register yourself. But, remember, I've got the Admin rights!! Wuahahaha... so, i can kick out anyone i like (or u like... but in a min sum) Wuahahaha........ just jk.. :p

hi guys..

since our web site is up, but still not completed yet.

kindly register yourself to the site first, once our forum is alive you'll be logon to the forum automatically, without another registration goes.

and and and, since the forums its not done yet, please try to keep it low profile for ourselve first. once it's ready, only then we share to everyone out there ~! agreed ? hehehee just my thought....

and thankk to our lengine de levin"s kevin ~!!!!

you guys damn funny , still got vote in 3S website for the race :) So I have voted
BEAM to win , BEAM mah , powerful leh !! :)) But why no vote for Bret and DC5 ?

i vote for the auto transmission will win... :-D

yes... rain has gone... sun is shine... road is dry... so... nite is always young... kakkakaaa...

GTforAll... where is the link to register?

wei..it's there lah.

Login Form
Username

Password

Remember me

Password Reminder
No account yet? Create one <<<=====

Registration Complete

Your account has been created and an activation link has been sent to the e-mail address you entered. Note that you must activate the account by clicking on the activation link before you can login.

Bet? can all bets are welcomed. Kindly approach me or Bret hahahahaha. A big pat on the back for emestino and those involved in the website! Great Job! and a Big Thanks for making it happen.

p.s.- If you want web banners & other graphics for the website do let me, i can help. I just need the measurements.

wah~ win A ton... since when ur 20X got golden rims ooh... u sure win liao~

puki tonite?! .e.e.e..r... -_-"...

Hahahaha it was an interesting TT......well nothing special la; John was super late (1st time ever!), Chin & Winston went head to head (202 vs Mirage) and the Legendary Yap ramained Legendary....hehe. Oh yeah Bret was suppose to come after badminton.....in the end when we all decided to leave at 4am; he was still playing badminton....national squad i think.

Chin's Mirage fast la, i have to upgrade, hope the chopshop will ship in shit loads of ST205 :) hehe (ST202 lost to Mirage)

Bro Chin, think we have to upgrade our brakes ler, cannot stop one :D

GT4WD said:
wahahahahaaaa.. cool !

any pictures?? hehee

no one took pictures wor, u r suppose to bring camera mah, where were u yesterday bro? pandan indah? :regular_smile: