3G Coming Soon

Move NRF

I hv check one of the telcos in HK!!the info are as shown!!

1st package: Monthly fee $128 (RM64)
Free Video call (minute) 30
Free intra picturemail / moviemail (unit) 10

2nd package:Monthly fee $178 (RM89)
Free Video call (minute) 50
Free intra picturemail / moviemail (unit) 20

3rd package:Monthly fee $238 (RM129)
Free Video call (minute) 75
Free intra picturemail / moviemail (unit) 30

4th package:Monthly fee $368 (RM184)
Free Video call (minute) 130
Free intra picturemail / moviemail (unit) 50

the video conferencing call is look like this

not all ppl like 3G at HK coz cannot curi makan and lie ur gf when u at the place ur GF cannot know...... i using 6630 and motorola E1000 the 3G look better then webcam.........i using Hongkong line now....... i think malaysia will more expensive then HK. When we start hv MMS in malaysia cost 1 MMS RM1.50. all EDGE HP can use 3G..... so byebye to all old mobile phone

i got my phone just becoz it is slim and can make calls+msg.
the most important function i use is the phone book :lol:

seems like i'm gonna be a outdated apek soon... <_<

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 17 2005, 11:44
i got my phone just becoz it is slim and can make calls+msg.
the most important function i use is the phone book :lol:

seems like i'm gonna be a outdated apek soon... b]

where got ah pek?? act can call out and sms already enuf..........3G won famous at malaysia.........1st. expensive 2nd. alot ppl curi makan 3rd.dunno when we can have 3G..

maxis will have 3G at jun 2005...........cakap nia la..........

Digi havent get the 3G license yet.............DIGI boleh...........3G 1min 1cent yahooo..........

MOVE i Know u rich leh b4 i know u from ZTH i already sure u anak orang kaya ..toyota wish , jazz apa u also have........u dun cover up wit ur kenari la.
last sat u just show me ur HP now u open this topic already ....borrow me ur 6630 la.......siok leh....... ;)

I know nth abt 3G...........u borrow me so i can learn more rite. dun kiam siap ok.......we are kaki lang :D

"MOVE JK ok dun angry abt me" :lol: HaHa Ha Ha :P

3G really tat good?
Not much ppl would use their technology...i mean the features of 3G...video calls...erm dun think much ppl will use...its not cheap and its not tat useful its just COOL~

HaHa...I'm using 3G in Oz and guess wat...I dun even use any of their features...i just call tats all hahaha :P

kinda cool what with 3G, dunno which HK chinese movie which shown last year, the wife forbid the husband eat seafood due to allergic o wat...then the wife say wanna see the thing that the husband eat, the husband press one button nia, the wife in other place can see all the thing which in the husband there...somemore can catch got flirting outside bo...see how keng?

move,

how u use hk line in msia? u r in hk?

u can choose not to pick up the video call one...i think the samsung or the sony ericsson 3g phone still the best..coz more compact...i used to have one samsung butstop the account in hk oledi coz seldom use

Originally posted by fei_fei@Jan 17 2005, 12:30
MOVE i Know u rich leh b4 i know u from ZTH i already sure u anak orang kaya ..toyota wish , jazz apa u also have........u dun cover up wit ur kenari la.
last sat u just show me ur HP now u open this topic already ....borrow me ur 6630 la.......siok leh....... ;)

I know nth abt 3G...........u borrow me so i can learn more rite. dun kiam siap ok.......we are kaki lang :D

"MOVE JK ok dun angry abt me" :lol: HaHa Ha Ha :P
Cibai Fei Fei mai luan luan kong wah lo............U lah anak orang kaya..........
toyota wish not my car la.........6630 i sell u 1900 lo..........below market price lo.....i buy at Hk also 1560 liao........untung sikit mah.......haha

Originally posted by links@Jan 17 2005, 15:05
move,

how u use hk line in msia? u r in hk?

u can choose not to pick up the video call one...i think the samsung or the sony ericsson 3g phone still the best..coz more compact...i used to have one samsung butstop the account in hk oledi coz seldom use
my mom stay at HK..........so i use HK line when i got there..........ya i know can suit off the video call........ regret aft use 3G phone no freedom......if valentine day ur gf buy u 3G HP better dun wan............u will regret... FOC also mai take........u will regret forever..........she will call u ask where r u?? show me ur cam.......cham...... :(