3D Carbonizer GT Wing Full New

Exterior and Body

3D Carbonizer GT Wing Full New

hahaha this i know, just c u can help to order or not only hahahaha its ok wait for ur 155cm wing pic hahahaha

can make a higher stands for this gt wing. i wanna put on my cefiro

WAH,i can't enhust the stand leh....coz it come togather with ready made.

got recommendation place to install this beauty?? :_:

Any Thing Please Kindly Give A Call Bro
012-2023765 Kent
have a nice day!

kent20....can i know shop location ? thanks...because see a lot spoiler there..

DSC00195.jpg

this is not a shop bro,this is main supplier office

looking for carbon fiber gt wing !!!!! anyone got ? send me some pic to view much better .........

brother what do u talking about the GT WING on mainpage ma

hey erm, in ur opinion, wat spoiler do u think fits honda city?

er...........have no idea bro,coz onw car of preferance...i also dunno what wing nice for my car..doing rescreach around see what usualy ppl use and imagine abit kua..

bro the 155cm GT wing pic got ah ? waiting for so long already ..^^

post on monday ok?but it is different style,are you sure u need a GT Class GT Wing???????
155cm wor

monday sure ok ....depends on the wing style n price lo ..155cm is ok for me ..cos my car body at least 60inch ..n consider to custom made over fender or widebody ..so 155cm is still ok...but depends lo ..if the wing is not the style i want ..or price not ngam ..will consider ur 57inch GT wing

hisha said:
monday sure ok ....depends on the wing style n price lo ..155cm is ok for me ..cos my car body at least 60inch ..n consider to custom made over fender or widebody ..so 155cm is still ok...but depends lo ..if the wing is not the style i want ..or price not ngam ..will consider ur 57inch GT wing

haha you really got abit "xiao" on modify body kit,ok la monday i go back take picture see you ngam or not...if u ngam u take it la,give u nice price...i only keep 1 here...dunno my partner got return stock or not...so try to see monday got if got then i take picture and show u

kent20 said:
haha you really got abit "xiao" on modify body kit,ok la monday i go back take picture see you ngam or not...if u ngam u take it la,give u nice price...i only keep 1 here...dunno my partner got return stock or not...so try to see monday got if got then i take picture and show u

hahahaha ya ya ..like cantonese said "ehm zao duk ..dou you tai duk" hahahaha at least can scare ppl hahahaha..so i wait for ur pic ..:_: if don hv 4get it la ^^

tai duk also more then enought la...can get chick easy
too "zao duk" hou fai sei duk ...cool~haha

kent20 said:
tai duk also more then enought la...can get chick easy
too "zao duk" hou fai sei duk ...cool~haha

hahahaha ngam ngam ngam ...zao fai di...sei fai di hahahaha :_:

hahaha Agree man!!u stay selayang very near my place free can yam cha~i wanna join your "暴走堂“ can mou?