3 White R34 GTTs!

Piggyracer!no worries,ur "wife" is still safe.haha!!she's always shining,no worries bro! :burnout:

DM: But I still like manual cars la...miss the feel. No way can I keep up with you guys la.

Mafia: I'm sure she's in good hands. At least you are driving it more than I did...

PM me you contact...will sms you when there is another TT session.

DM: dun forget to PM me too.hehe...
piggy: i thk i want to get one merc too.:)

Satigue : Just had one tonight..simple affair and best part is everyone was early in & early out. Will PM you next round...virtual TT!! kekeke

Piggy: AMG spec by now?:driver:

anyone frm here drivin a white gtt reg plate ***9888?

Hi Eric,

Nice to know there is another White Gozilla in Kedah. Feel free to share your experiences with your ride ya...Cheers!

[H] [K] [S];3861985 said:
anyone frm here drivin a white gtt reg plate ***9888?

Yes bro, It's me! Heheheeh sorry dude I'm not that active in forum....no time leh.

Cheers mate!

Merc sia!! :adore::adore: U really need to find a new place so that u can build a garage big enough for all the cars u planning to buy laa!! :rofl::thefinger:

He probably has...just not showing yet. GTR34 & GTR35 park side by side.