Looking For

3 " inlet Silent Exhaust

ghost, was telling speedz.

mine is done there too, nice fella ah heng

erm Ghost..
i did it cheaper in Jian Hang..
Jian Hang charged me 700
which includes
a full 3" piping + nenas 3" .. i dint put the mid box. mid box for turbo ? erm it doesnt need it rite..
muffler ? fo potong and get up.. 250-350 u can get a good one..
as for me.. i took the sr20 HKS super dragger..
inlet is 3.5" outlet is 5.5" .. sound ? its just nice.. not loud . superb sound

ooo, mine 1k include downpipe and mid box(dunwan so noisy)

if just 3inch piping plus the flexible joint itz about same price at jian heng kua...

jian heng at cheras right?

800 inclusive of downpipe (with nenas) and midbox with flanges all round without midbox it would be arrr rm 550 or rm 500 can't remember

jinkl, really no need midbox meh? i scared it'll be too noisy :(

Originally posted by dolly@Nov 16 2004, 18:44
800 inclusive of downpipe (with nenas) and midbox with flanges all round without midbox it would be arrr rm 550 or rm 500 can't remember

jinkl, really no need midbox meh? i scared it'll be too noisy :(
where is this?

it should not be loud and noizy if u r cruising. it only gets loud when u tekan or when u do a trottle lift off while in gear due to the sucking sound. but still im favor of a quieter solution.

by the way, why not u up boost on your td04 1st before u change bigger turbine?

wei.. the exhaust not loud at all
currently my turbine bearing making noise..
my bearing makes more noise than my exhaust.. hehe
erm.. Jian Hang is in batu caves

i did mine at ah heng.

evolution ur on gsr too right? u using 3" without mid box?

jinkl, cmon admit it, you purposely put a metal pipe in ur turbo rite so u got excuse to change turbo :lol:

im using 2.5 inch after the stock gsr downpipe. installed 1 resonator and 1 strait flow muffler both 2.5 inch also. thinking of going s-flow in future tho..

Hi all sifus,

i'm thinking to buy the HKS super dragger for my car..... :rolleyes:
actually the HKS super dragger got how many size??? i mean the inlet...
n how much it cost???

regards... :)

Originally posted by iman__210@Nov 29 2004, 15:28
I jhave 1 dragger for sale!

check in the engine add fren!

tq
hey bro...
your hks super dargger can swap with my apexi dunk or not??? ;)

what car do u drive..

i have a 2.5" Exhaust previously used on a Vr4 engine, Silent type not noisy.
pm me...if u want to see or go to Engine and PErformace section ..

i think the Tanabe Hyper Medallion 3" straightflow would be not loud...i got one on my wrx...and the boxer rumble is just nice, can hear, but not loud...only loud when tekan WOT...

other than that, i know Ah Heng can do a good quiet straight flow system...