2ZZGE VS 4AGE

Originally posted by yolk@Jan 6 2005, 15:05
aiyaaaaaaaaaaaa .. post kena edit ... see la you all go and disturb people post .. i really wanted to join the celica tt to check out the car .... but you all :angry:

2zzge is toyota latest NA engine laaa .. sure damn keng laaaa .. B)
ya man sifu,

190 bhp on the VVtL-i version.....eh, v all go convoy there to see cars lar........... ;)

See.... someone checking out Cili-car already. Hehe

Originally posted by Treason@Jan 6 2005, 12:11
LIST OF NAMES COMING .

1. STEVE
2. VICTOR
3. KAY
4. FEI
5. MARCUS
6. HAN HOW ( NOT CONFIRM THOUGH, CALL WHO R?)
LIST OF NAMES COMING .

1. STEVE
2. VICTOR
3. KAY
4. FEI
5. MARCUS
6. HAN HOW ( NOT CONFIRM THOUGH, CALL WHO R?)
7. EDDIE ;)

u mean convoy cum gate crashing? coz dont think u all are invited.. celicas only...all of u aint celicas ;) but if u are gate crashing.. i dont mind coming... kakakakaka

Silly car? :P

also got one SEG with Silly engine inside what...

and also got heard somewhere says got one silvertop+blacktop+6 speed+ODAT cam pulley+2 superman batang can tutup mata and tapau wow.,..

:lol:

OMG i wouldnt even dream of participating... no match man! :o

i go there pose at the starting line only laa.. :lol: launch dat time kena shred like paper liao! terkorban di medan perang, 4AGE berkubur mati tarak tutup mata punya :o

the only 4AGE around that can fight with 1.8 2ZZGE toe to toe is yolk sifu! gambate!! :D

watch? i dun even dare to watch... know oledy must not mess with any celica, especially modded ones :o

unless MCSB team need representative to prove that 4AGs are slower, id be happy to be sacrificed :lol: (but lend me a pair of semi slicks first will ya? i dont wanna be left tooo far behind, keep face abit mah :lol:)

:lol:

blackie,

i will be there at 10pm......c u guys there.......... ;)

4AFE with aftermarket cams going there to tapau the 2ZZGEs and 4AGEs ????? :P

Originally posted by QiW@Jan 7 2005, 13:19
4AFE with aftermarket cams going there to tapau the 2ZZGEs and 4AGEs ????? :P

hehehe.....QiW, i wish lar :P .........going to kepoh onli........ ;) :lol:

dont be so modest laaa .. sifoo yolk oso maybe going tonite ... maybe u can test test power with him ??? hehehehehehehe ... :P

be logical la... 4AF mana boleh tarpau or bau exos 4AG? so fast.. summore auto...but got auto 4AG diff story la.. got ah? anyone? hehehe

Aiyor 7, what you doing digging out old story like this ? Wasted my time reading from first page some more, see-see no result in the end. What was the result ? That I want to know ! :biggrin:

I heard about a friendly test in Ipoh, the result was side by side wor... BT in AE86 body, slightly modded. :adore:

haha this thread is about 2ZZ la, not ngam u BEAMS kaki la...

friendly test? when? where? whose car?

Eh, cannot say like that one....hehehe. Who knows maybe next time I kena tiong with a 2ZZ, right ? So I must know where I stand mar. So next time I see a 2ZZ, I meh quickly pull to the side & let him pass lor, no point embarrassing myself mar. Hehehe.

The hachi roku's my friend's car but it wasn't a planned test. So happens that he met his Celica friend at the traffic light, so just test like that only lor.