2nd tyres 13' 14' 15' 16' 17' Imported. Up to 99%!!!!

Chassis and Wheels

2nd tyres 13' 14' 15' 16' 17' Imported. Up to 99%!!!!

1121mm

All size and brand!!!!! Interested please contact
+60122338384.(Yeoh). First time post here. Got plenty Thousands off them All Imported and branded (not local tyres) of tyres in warehouse. Feel free to call. Will update with photo later.

yo, pm me any brands of tyre u have for 13'
price and also percentage of thread
looking into buying a whole set (4 pieces)

alo bro..

looking for 195/50/15 or 195/55/15. i need 2 tyres only. please quote ur price, brand and tread % of the tyres. where's ur location..? u can PM me or sms to 019-30-33-019..

any nice 165/14/55? pm me plz...

Mr.Yeoh,
Just want to ask if you got Yokohama ES100 (215-50-17) tyre. Please let me know the % and the price. If you got the picture please e-mail to [email protected]

Hi!!

DarkAccoon said:
yo, pm me any brands of tyre u have for 13'
price and also percentage of thread
looking into buying a whole set (4 pieces)

for 13" I got in hand Michelin 175/70/13. x18. (selling 55 per pcs 70 to 85% cash and carry).
Hancook 99% 155/80/13. (70 per pcs). And lot more. Need to searh because the stuff just arrived. Location at Perak.

Hi!!

reddice said:
ventus 16' how much??

Hancook Ventus got 8. up to 70%. RM 80 to 90ea. Location at Perak. Freight not included.:regular_smile:

Hi.

azizid said:
Mr.Yeoh,
Just want to ask if you got Yokohama ES100 (215-50-17) tyre. Please let me know the % and the price. If you got the picture please e-mail to [email protected]

Will check it out for you ASAP. Setting up the ware house now. Quite Busy. Sorry. And Thanks.

Hi

Med said:
alo bro..

looking for 195/50/15 or 195/55/15. i need 2 tyres only. please quote ur price, brand and tread % of the tyres. where's ur location..? u can PM me or sms to 019-30-33-019..

Lots of Brands. Federal. YOKO. Michelin. B"Stone. G"Rich. Uniroyal...Pilleli...KUMHO..Hancook. Price range from RM70 to RM120.( YOKO ADVAN 90% RM130x2 tip top condition.)

1121mm said:
Location Perak.

wah, too far away.
anywhere do you have 185/60/14? if a good price will buy all stock you have. will you send down to selangor for free?

Pm me your best price for 225/50/16 or 235/45/16 or 245's

perak?which area....
235/245 45 17..brand/price/% if wanna buy in bulk..how much?pm plz

Perak? To go there....petrol and tol....buy in Klang Valley better lor. :(

Err.. any 18s?

225/50/18? I need all four preferably same thread for all