any k-car owner wan to join us in the track?
pls pm me if u r instrested to join us on that day
bro, sorry to dissapoint you but i can tell you that it'll be a lot of bigger cars there definately...........hahaha:regular_smile:kelisa6009 said:hope not much big car there lar..then we can play our small car there safely
Danny101 said:bro, sorry to dissapoint you but i can tell you that it'll be a lot of bigger cars there definately...........hahaha:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:we already change our plan..we r going on the 9 april...because we now got around 20 k-car and few more to comfirm
go in race....most r kcar turbo charge n few like me N/Aspyderslr said:SIC wun close for MSS participants to practice if they already decided tat its an open track day......just tat some MSS participants might just wanna haf an early practice on tat weekend, tats all.....anyway, plz call SIC official earlier to confirm the dates.....20-25 cars to go in race or go in b spectator...??
thanks for all the info...will call them..chris2000 said:kelisa6009,
You can check their calendar at www.malaysiangp.com.my
It shows its a Sunday open track day but safest is still call the Track Office to confirm a few days before you go. Tel: 87782240
bro, what spyderslr mean was that after 5 months of resting the malaysian super series will start the 1st round this 16th april and there'll be a lot of track cars preparing and setting up their cars one week before at sic thus making it risky to go on the 9th april due to heavy traffic.........just my concern, its ur decission after all......cheers!kelisa6009 said:i bring along 20 to 25 car..when reach there say close..they will chop me alive...
how do i comfirm with the SIC that on that day will be open track day for the public...
icic...but all the kaki i have can make it on 9 april..they cannot make it on 2 april..that the reason i change the date to 9 april...hai...how..hope to race in the track with all the kcar and now got so many big car testing inside..wll try to talk to the member see how their responce...anyway..thanks a lot on the adviceDanny101 said:bro, what spyderslr mean was that after 5 months of resting the malaysian super series will start the 1st round this 16th april and there'll be a lot of track cars preparing and setting up their cars one week before at sic thus making it risky to go on the 9th april due to heavy traffic.........just my concern, its ur decission after all......cheers!
bro, actually there's another track day end of april lor.....u call kumar to verify ler 019-3827961 cheers.kelisa6009 said:icic...but all the kaki i have can make it on 9 april..they cannot make it on 2 april..that the reason i change the date to 9 april...hai...how..hope to race in the track with all the kcar and now got so many big car testing inside..wll try to talk to the member see how their responce...anyway..thanks a lot on the advice