2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

ARTC5859

nismoqueens.jpg

All you wanted to know and see about this years Race Queens - in here!
Post your photos in here- if you need help to identify a RQ or find out where your fav RQ has gone - any questions about Race queens - feel free to ask me.
Can't wait for this weekend see you all there.

Returning Race Queens

Reposted from my other thread

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060324A/zen04s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060416A/ray02s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060416A/ray06s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060406A/xana02s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060409A/ecli02s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060412A/ban04s.jpghttp://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060412A/ban02s.jpg

*UPDATED WITH PHOTO LINKS

LIST OF RETURNING RACE QUEENS (Last year's team in brackets)
No brackets means RQ is returning with the same team.
Note that not all the girls will come to Sepang. There are 186 RQs in the Guidebook and the Press Release says that 120 RQs will come to KL for Super GT4.

KAORU SUMIYA Super GT Image girl (2005 FK Massimo)

RayBrig Kunimitsu (2 girls returning plus 1 new RQ)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060416A/ray02.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060416A/ray06.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060406A/xana02.jpg Xanavi Nismo

Team Kraft Bandai (2 girls returning with 1 new RQ)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060412A/ban03.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060412A/ban02.jpg

Zent Team Cerumo
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060324A/zen04.jpg Zent Team Cerumo
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060324A/zen02.jpg Zent Team Cerumo

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060409A/ecli01.jpg Team Tsuchiya Eclipse (DENSO TEAM SARD)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060325A/yell02.jpg Yellow Hat (Team Honda TAKATA) - new team new hair style new look very kawaii
MEIKO SASAKI Team Leyjun
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060501A/ki05.jpg Mola Houzan's Cosmos Circuit Lady
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060418A/pri01.jpg Privee Zuruch Verno Tokai Dream
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060501A/ki02.jpg Excite GT Circuit Lady
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060424A/noma04.jpg A&S Racing (Bandoh- but didnt come to KL last year)http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060423A/as02.jpg A&S Racing (A&S Gulf)
KASERA Hankook Endless Sports (A&S Gulf)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060428A/han01.jpg Hankook Endless Sports (A&S Gulf)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060428A/han11.jpg Hankook Endless Sports
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060525A/bome08.jpg Team Bomex (A&S)
YANO RYOKO

Diggico Dunlop Direzza girls all returning (didnt come to KL last year)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun04.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun02.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun08.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun05.jpg

Jim Gainer - 3 girls returning in the same team
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060426A/jim01.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060426A/jim04.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060426A/jim06.jpg

Nakajima Epson Racing (both RQ returning)
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060411A/epso04.jpg
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060411A/epso01.jpg

Thats all for now- more updates later. I'm still looking thru my 2005 and 2006 RQ Guide Book for returning girls.

Any questions on who gone where/where has your fav RQ gone - post it up here I'll look it up for you.

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE NEW RACE QUEEN HERE
You can vote as many times you want.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=94703

Yo man - next time you post a picture can you show more of their costumes to make it easier for me to ID?

The first girl is from the EBBRO TEAM NOVA her name is MIZUHO NIKAIDO
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060512A/ebro02s.jpg
My friend HILAL has some shots of her

Here is her website http://www.a-light.jp/model/nikaido.html

DSC_3469.jpg
DSC_1721.jpg

The second girl is a TV presenter with Tokyo TV- (I think). She went around with a camera crew and on race day was in a fire suit and did interviews around the pits and paddock. She looks like Sayuki Matsumoto *hmmmm*

The third girl is Erisa Nakayama- good spot she's REALLY cute with nice smile I met her in person.
http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060414A/open04s.jpg

ayecee said:
can anyone identify what is the following GT queens names?

Easy- Her name is ERIKA

I hope you guy got photos of her and Yua on Sunday without their jackets on? They look so sweet.

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060426A/jim02s.jpg

swakmike said:
my god! its a shame i dunno her name :cry_smile:

will somebody help me to name her??

The middle one- her name is CHIKAGE. Funny that you like her- I didn't think that she's that cute but she's nice. I found a 2004 trading card of her when she was with Rodeo Drive (Ferrari) and asked her to sign it- she was plesantly surprised that I had something from 2004 and obliged.

not cute but she's beautiful la.. what funny2!?

kekeke.. j/k! =D

its just preference i guess..

she's not sexy hot wild type, but girl next door lovely girl i guess..

Anyway, thanks ARTC5859...

who is that zenrin queen holding the umbrella with two other xanavi queens what is her name and do you have any more pics of her
ARTC5859 please reply

Yeah Ivan- thats SALY my housemate's best friend looks like her! Everytime she comes over to my place I go ga-ga. The girl on the far right is Machi Sarikawa and man I really like her and I was really surprised and happy to see her. Unfortunately I didn't think she'd come so I didnt bring her Trading cards to be signed. But I met her in a paddock and called her name and she stopped to shake my hand and say hello. I told her it was really nice to see her back in Malaysia and walked away on cloud 9.....

The houzan's girls were all really leggy- nice long smooth lengs especially RYOKO ODAKUDA and ORIE ISHI's!! These two twin towers everytime they walked past me they stopped me in my tracks.
Babes454.jpg

Trust me when 8 of them walk past me all I could think of was "legs.....ahhhhh"
Babes506.jpg

Photos by HILAL

ivan7 said:
If u want HOT HOT, it would have to be the second from the right..hmm..

HPIM5235.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060407A/zen02.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060407A/zen01.jpghttp://carlife.livedoor.com/img/girls/gt/zenrin/01/0002_l.jpg
I'm not sure which girl you saw - The Zenrin queen's name is YUKO KODAMA one of my fav new girls but unfortunately she didnt come to Sepang. Click on her pic to get to the larger pic. If I find anymore I'd put it up.

emperorking said:
who is that zenrin queen holding the umbrella with two other xanavi queens what is her name and do you have any more pics of her
ARTC5859 please reply
[/COLOR]

HEY! Found her pics from last year! - she looks so much different compared to this year. She looks better this year- for a moment I thought she has a nose job but on second and third looks she didnt.

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/yuko_kodama/photo/kodama06.jpg
kodama08.jpg
kodama09.jpg

That's EMI MINAMI - she didnt appear until Sunday. I totally didn't recognise her with her long curly hair- I thought it was the other Yellow Hat girl Yuki Nakaigawa and when I asked her to sign my Race queen guidebook I thought she was Yuki so I called "Yuki" then to my embarassment she signed on "EMI MINAMI"'s photo. It just so happen I have her last years TAKATA RQ Card on me so I got her to signed that. :)

I think she looks cuter with short hair last year and the promo shot of her. The cowboy hat was a bit too silly for my liking. Emi is alot taller than I thought she'd be.

996.jpg

ayecee said:
how about this one? GT guru?