Well maintained and regular oil change at Hiper Racing, Sunway
Uses Motul Lemanz engine oil
HKS SSQV blowoff valve
Motec M800 ecu
Aftermarket rotors and brake pads
Interior well kept
Carbon fibre rear wing extender

Price : 165k (Slightly Negotiable I think) Contact : 012 2196719 - Brian Mak
Reason : Planning to get a more executive car for work purposes.

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/2889/0019yt.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/8899/0027at.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/758/0036ua.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/1300/0047gm.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/6969/0052ln.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/4512/0061iu.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/7412/0071hv.jpg

http://img22.exs.cx/img22/5075/0083jz.jpg

Hi Brian,

Is the car 2nd hand? already finished loan? How much loan? how many hp's? PM me if info is confidential. cheers

When buying it was a re-con car. Loan and all I have to check but the loan is from Arifin Bank ( however to spell ).

The amount that already paid and left to be paid i will post it as soon as possible.
The car is completely stock standard so I think the hp shouldnt be that much more than the factory claim. The M800 is almost fully open except for few racing functions.

Also car is from PJ and viewing is available but must be after working hours and bright areas. :ph34r:

Hi Brian,

Thanks for the info, I think it would be easier if the bank loan of the buyer were from the same bank. since it will be a 3rd hand buy, wonder how much the bank will be willing to loan for and duration of loan?

The Motec has been tuned already?

Replay,

Brian's car is reconditioned, hence, unregistered when he got the car... Beautiful car I must say and he still owes me a ride, but till date....... sigh.....

Hi Noti,

see the dilema I in, considering scooby also, fren told me it feels more sure footed compared to his e7. scooby or evo, the eternal question :lol: noti, you sell me ur car la

I heard that the scooby handles better then the evo7 but I cant really say anything about that becaue never driven a scooby before.

Anyway the remainding loan is if i not mistaken its 130k remainding in ArfinBank.

;)

The Motec is already tuned but its tune for daily driving meaning that it is meant to be smooth and idle like a standard car and not the 'special idle' that Motec is famous for. The main reason the Motec is in the car is to kill the speedcut and to improve response.

Hi Brian,

PM me your best price pls.....

What other mods have u installed? Any other changes to the stock car?
Whats the present millage on the odometer?
Is the paint ori?

see, brian ignores me.... sigh..... damn teruk ler... now dunno me somemore... sigh again....

replay, sell my car to you? haha... why not... after brians.

Hahaha....nola!!! sorry....your post was a statement not a question ma.. :rolleyes:

Eh how you la....the wave thing scary la... :(

brian,

haha... nevermind ler.... tsunami? aint as bad as what had been mentioned. but the death toll is a little scary though. my regards to jade, that is if she still remembers me.

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 31 2004, 03:07
brian,

haha... nevermind ler.... tsunami? aint as bad as what had been mentioned. but the death toll is a little scary though. my regards to jade, that is if she still remembers me.
ermm des i think you better stay here ler KL hehhehe safer mah for now :)

Jade.....dun think so she remembers you....you got meet her before meh... :rolleyes:

Dont remember la...hahaha :lol:

Eh come KL la.....safer...
but i think des is needed in Penang....achor so penang wont float away :lol: :P :ph34r: :ph34r:

hahaha...

buger comepeters place ler boring lahh !!!!