2 Auto Gauge El Meters~!

Interior and Cockpit

2 Auto Gauge El Meters~!

red575

Guys.. I have 2 Auto Gauge meters 'Oil Temp' and 'Oil Pressure' (EL light) very nice at night~! For Sale..Complete everything with the sensor!JUst used it for two month~!reason to sell is my interiorlooks like an airplane cockpit already lar..meter here and there..afraid of being broke into!Item is in good condition It comes with a pillar..currently its in satria~! Price is RM280 (meters cost 200++ + Pillar 90 )

Intrested Pls PM me Ok..

intrested in the pillar got pics n price......

sorry guys..wont sell it seperately...all must go in one time..thanx

If i wanna take the oil pressure meter, tat's mean all the thing got ppl to buy oledi.........can i share w/ the ppl who juz want to buy the pillar or the oil temp meter?

ok like this..u go talk to that kaw tim with that guy that want to buy the other meter..if not ull take all laaa....i giv u best price....summore this meter EL lar..very nice at nite one~!

Pillar Iswara can fit ??

sorry guys..i dun know wther i can fit iswara or not but Satria and putra confirm~!hehehe...btw i dun hav digital camera~!soory no picture~!Items is in good condition..like new..no scratch~!all working condition..

I very interested! is it All for RM150?? if yes I wan it. can i view it first ? location? any contact No.? :)

yeap..all 150..if u want to view location pandan jaya..019-3213036

location and its 150? for whole set? pm me please..serious buyer..