2.0L vs 1.8L

11000RPM

Hi all sifoo,

Can I know how much do you all pay for 2.0L roadtax + insurans and 1.8L roadtax + insurans coz I'm thinking of getting 4G63T or 4G93T...

Thanks yah!
;)

I only know this website providing road tax calculation.Hope can help abit ya.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/tools/roadtax.asp B)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 24 2005, 13:00
Hi all sifoo,

Can I know how much do you all pay for 2.0L roadtax + insurans and 1.8L roadtax + insurans coz I'm thinking of getting 4G63T or 4G93T...

Thanks yah!
;)
Yo bro.. B)

Wahhh seems like wanna put s'thing scary in the hood :P

My Galant 2.0 is RM 394 per year...

Insurance depends on the insured value. In my case, RM 40k is around RM 1.7k for 1st year and gets lower every year until max NCD is 55%.

simonchangwaimun bro,
his car is going to track at Pasir Gudang in future. ;)

Mgr. 11000RPM,
since urs is 1.6L base, why not drop in 63T? stock stock oso 250~270hp oredi.. :)
then next time TT, i tumpang ur car liao.. let mi feel the true G-Force!.. B)

4G63T.. 4G63T.. 4G63T.. 4G63T.. 4G63T.. !!!! :lol: :lol:

My 1.8 is about mid 300's... dont remember but the difference between the 2 in a year is negligible. :)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 26 2005, 08:15
I wanna change to Perdana 2.0L SE engine la...
;)
hehee.. ya, Perdana SE.. but u never tell them u will be bolting on tarbin!! B)

Happ Ziu Ziu Ziu!! :lol: