1st feb. 2009 open track day

snx

May 2, 2005
Yo track sifus all around, will I be able to meet you guys in Dengkil R&R before heading to Sepang? If yes, around what time?

blitzs360

Jan 18, 2007
hi guys wanna ask is there fee charges for spectators.. me 1st time going to this event ..thanks

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
If just go to c c lok lok is free u may need to pay a small fee for the parking.

3 quartes & bemuda seem ok to SIC. but if hot chick the shortter the better loh... :love:

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
Blue Taxi, I am sick today or else I will be there. Looks like a wet one!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
nope, it is a dry day...w/ abit of rain.
you were also there?? as usual tak sempat say hi to you!!

anyway did you manage to see fairuz's (A1GP Driver) F430 in action?? damn shiok!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
yeap we were there.. saw some DC-5.... as yesterday we also hv subaru/evo track day.. this was a back to back track run:driver::driver:... soik... but now is damn 9 tire... both shoulder is numb @#$%, seem need more work out.. old man liew.

F430.. no lah.. was it after the season or at the open track day?? but today track also lots of cars...

snx

May 2, 2005
Subcon, is it the black F430? The sound is wonderful.

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
yes my 1st time and yet so jam packed ... damm paiseh when i was like so NOOOOB on the 1st lap ... sorry to every1 whom i blocked , but honestly i was so afraid that i will hit some1 or some1 will hit me ... anyway good day , good experience , good weather and thank god no accident ...

DavidT

Dec 28, 2004
The F430 wasn't on the track. It was parked in the pit looking all pretty. But yes, the sound is heavenly!!

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
Many cars on the track, yeah saw the Red F430 and sounds gooood but only saw it end of the track session.ALso new M3 no plate number and M5.

adam

Nov 17, 2007
Many cars on the track, yeah saw the Red F430 and sounds gooood but only saw it end of the track session.ALso new M3 no plate number and M5.
first it was an awesome black f430 on track, which turned out to be never the case.. now it's red? :confused:

Mercedes-Benz C 250 CGI
The letters ‘CGI’ are ‘Benz-Speak’ for direct fuel injection

most famous star

‘BlueEFFICIENCY’ – the name given to its efforts to reduce energy consumption. And when the German giant tackles an engineering challenge, historically the results have been spectacular.

PROS
Superb interior and exterior style; BlueEFFICIENCY technology...