wah u wana sell the rex for a SX?Originally posted by Crx@Jan 3 2005, 21:08
Hi, Im a newb in the nissan world.. just looking around for a good priced nissan 180sx... any owners of this sweet cars mind to share your opinions regarding the car. Are the parts easy to get? Thanx alot
heheh no la.. the rex is my bro's, im thinkin of this for myself.. wanna try out some turbos for a while B) i prefer nissan compared to mitsubishi... and 180sx is sweet when nicely dressed :DOriginally posted by moonrex@Jan 3 2005, 21:38
wah u wana sell the rex for a SX?
my bro he oso into 180SX, he is waiting for a TypeX tho,
in many years time....
SX year 90 is as old as our rex but is pricey stil......
what yr models are there for 180sx? loan hard to get huh... :unsure:Originally posted by topui11@Jan 3 2005, 21:32
good priced like how good? hehehe
it runs from 40k to as much as 70k... and loan are quite impossible to get though.. unless you got year 1992+ models. ;)
got a friend selling his one-via, rm48k. very very nice car.
if i do what you can do for me? you cant get 180sx with loan? must buy cash isit? ....Originally posted by cmng@Jan 4 2005, 00:00
a very simple question for you if you interested to buy 180sx
got 30k cash as downpayment ?
:ph34r: :ph34r:Originally posted by cmng@Jan 4 2005, 13:08
GF no green light.