180sx Nissan SALE

akimoto

180sx Nissan SALE - updated with pic

Selling off a 180sx year 1991 with sunroof.
Great condition. View to believe.

complete with engine mods/interior n exterior mods.

Letting go at rm65k.

For more details of the car...call me at 012-6160298 or pm me here. I'll send you the list of mods done.

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5457/yellow180sx2ga.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1823/yellow180a8kb.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/434/yellow180b1yq.jpg

Hai chan.. really selling off ur "flying chic" meh?! Good luck man..

akimoto said:
Selling off a 180sx year 1991 with sunroof.
Great condition. View to believe.

complete with engine mods/interior n exterior mods.

Letting go at rm65k.

For more details of the car...call me at 012-6160298 or pm me here. I'll send you the list of mods done.

Ong: does that comes with the C-West S15 front end not?

CarismaGT said:
Ong: does that comes with the C-West S15 front end not?

Nope...but if want the cwest s15 kit...can go along with the car but top up some money.
else...most probably one of my member here will take it.

kdash: u want???

nah.. i haven't got that much of $$. Furthermore, i'm more into a stock standard 180sx, but i know it'll be 1 in a 100 :D

haha acura, i'm sure u've seen it somewhere :rolleyes: btw, ur sooo cute :D

Cheers :cool:

hahahaha acura for sure she's cute :)

akimoto.. i have not seen ur car before.. where can i view those pictures huh..? just pics sorry :)

DoNuT said:
hahahaha acura for sure she's cute :)

akimoto.. i have not seen ur car before.. where can i view those pictures huh..? just pics sorry :)

pic updated :)

hey bro u selling your car liao arr .. terence here wei ... come for our gathering this friday nightla .. if free to come over give me a call .. can actually check out your car bfr u sell it ..

aiks...sorry...i cant attend on fri. still working :(
my onli free time is mon tue n wed :(

u guys enjoy urselves :)